#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 13-12-2017
0
5
4
8
2
2
1
2 Tuesday 12-12-2017
7
5
3
2
9
7
1
3 Monday 11-12-2017
8
6
7
1
7
3
1
4 Sunday 10-12-2017
3
2
8
8
9
1
1
5 Saturday 09-12-2017
7
2
4
3
1
3
1
6 Friday 08-12-2017
2
8
4
0
5
4
1
7 Thursday 07-12-2017
8
3
9
1
1
4
1
8 Wednesday 06-12-2017
4
2
9
9
3
0
1
9 Tuesday 05-12-2017
4
2
7
6
1
6
1
10 Monday 04-12-2017
7
2
3
8
8
1
1