#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-04-2018
7
8
0
4
8
6
1
2 Wednesday 18-04-2018
0
9
7
6
8
1
1
3 Tuesday 17-04-2018
0
6
9
2
1
2
1
4 Monday 16-04-2018
9
5
6
2
7
3
1
5 Sunday 15-04-2018
8
3
1
7
6
1
1
6 Saturday 14-04-2018
0
3
7
8
7
4
1
7 Friday 13-04-2018
0
6
2
5
7
1
1
8 Thursday 12-04-2018
2
0
8
1
2
1
1
9 Wednesday 11-04-2018
2
4
8
9
6
3
1
10 Tuesday 10-04-2018
3
2
8
5
9
8
1