#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-06-2018
8
7
1
8
3
4
1
2 Wednesday 20-06-2018
7
4
1
3
9
9
1
3 Tuesday 19-06-2018
8
1
6
0
6
4
1
4 Monday 18-06-2018
3
9
4
5
0
1
1
5 Sunday 17-06-2018
2
4
9
7
8
8
1
6 Saturday 16-06-2018
8
7
2
2
0
1
1
7 Friday 15-06-2018
0
2
6
0
3
7
1
8 Thursday 14-06-2018
0
9
2
7
4
2
1
9 Wednesday 13-06-2018
5
6
7
8
3
9
1
10 Tuesday 12-06-2018
9
7
3
9
0
6
1