#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 29-05-2017
8
3
0
5
0
6
1
2 Sunday 28-05-2017
9
1
2
6
4
0
1
3 Saturday 27-05-2017
3
8
9
2
2
5
1
4 Friday 26-05-2017
2
1
9
5
6
7
1
5 Thursday 25-05-2017
4
7
6
9
0
1
1
6 Wednesday 24-05-2017
6
5
2
1
2
7
1
7 Tuesday 23-05-2017
6
3
4
1
0
4
1
8 Monday 22-05-2017
9
5
1
9
4
9
1
9 Sunday 21-05-2017
4
2
9
8
8
0
1
10 Saturday 20-05-2017
3
6
2
4
9
5
1