#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16-12-2018
3
4
9
8
7
7
1
2 Saturday 15-12-2018
0
9
2
8
2
6
1
3 Friday 14-12-2018
5
3
6
6
1
2
1
4 Thursday 13-12-2018
7
2
3
8
1
5
1
5 Wednesday 12-12-2018
6
5
3
1
0
6
1
6 Tuesday 11-12-2018
5
2
7
4
0
4
1
7 Monday 10-12-2018
2
9
7
5
4
1
1
8 Sunday 09-12-2018
7
2
3
6
3
1
1
9 Saturday 08-12-2018
8
1
2
4
6
1
1
10 Friday 07-12-2018
7
0
2
8
8
0
1