#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 21-08-2019
8
0
5
3
3
1
1
2 Tuesday 20-08-2019
7
0
5
1
9
2
1
3 Monday 19-08-2019
7
0
8
2
8
0
1
4 Sunday 18-08-2019
0
2
4
4
1
2
1
5 Saturday 17-08-2019
3
6
9
0
4
8
1
6 Friday 16-08-2019
7
5
3
0
0
9
1
7 Thursday 15-08-2019
7
2
3
8
1
0
1
8 Wednesday 14-08-2019
0
8
1
1
7
2
1
9 Tuesday 13-08-2019
2
6
4
7
1
9
1
10 Monday 12-08-2019
8
1
2
3
9
5
1