#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 09-12-2016
4
2
0
1
5
6
1
2 Thursday 08-12-2016
4
5
3
6
6
8
1
3 Wednesday 07-12-2016
9
3
6
4
0
5
1
4 Tuesday 06-12-2016
4
6
9
3
1
0
1
5 Monday 05-12-2016
2
4
1
6
0
9
1
6 Sunday 04-12-2016
8
0
3
5
6
5
1
7 Saturday 03-12-2016
0
7
5
2
9
1
1
8 Friday 02-12-2016
2
4
9
6
5
3
1
9 Thursday 01-12-2016
3
1
7
7
9
2
1
10 Wednesday 30-11-2016
8
5
9
4
3
9
1