#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-07-2018
6
2
3
4
3
0
1
2 Wednesday 18-07-2018
5
0
9
4
8
3
1
3 Tuesday 17-07-2018
3
7
8
0
6
0
1
4 Monday 16-07-2018
6
4
5
9
8
5
1
5 Sunday 15-07-2018
0
7
8
3
5
4
1
6 Saturday 14-07-2018
7
4
2
0
3
3
1
7 Friday 13-07-2018
2
2
3
9
5
6
1
8 Thursday 12-07-2018
3
2
9
7
6
9
1
9 Wednesday 11-07-2018
2
7
4
8
8
1
1
10 Tuesday 10-07-2018
5
2
9
6
6
3
1