#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-10-2017
4
7
3
5
9
8
1
2 Saturday 21-10-2017
5
3
9
8
8
0
1
3 Friday 20-10-2017
4
0
3
1
1
6
1
4 Thursday 19-10-2017
3
4
7
1
2
9
1
5 Wednesday 18-10-2017
2
8
6
5
9
9
1
6 Tuesday 17-10-2017
1
5
0
8
2
8
1
7 Monday 16-10-2017
8
9
1
2
6
1
1
8 Sunday 15-10-2017
7
3
9
2
5
2
1
9 Saturday 14-10-2017
3
5
0
8
8
4
1
10 Friday 13-10-2017
3
1
5
2
5
6
1