#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 28-02-2021
9
2
7
0
6
7
1
2 Sunday 21-02-2021
5
2
7
5
9
0
1
3 Sunday 14-02-2021
0
9
7
7
4
8
1
4 Sunday 07-02-2021
0
2
6
7
1
5
1
5 Sunday 31-01-2021
9
6
1
7
3
0
1
6 Sunday 24-01-2021
8
2
7
3
6
0
1
7 Sunday 17-01-2021
5
0
3
5
4
1
1
8 Sunday 10-01-2021
3
9
9
7
8
0
1
9 Sunday 03-01-2021
1
7
9
0
1
0
1
10 Sunday 27-12-2020
1
6
0
3
5
3
1
11 Sunday 20-12-2020
6
4
8
9
1
3
1
12 Sunday 13-12-2020
4
9
1
4
4
3
1