#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15-04-2018
8
3
1
7
6
1
1
2 Sunday 08-04-2018
6
0
4
2
8
8
1
3 Sunday 01-04-2018
2
4
0
5
1
3
1
4 Sunday 25-03-2018
3
4
0
1
6
9
1
5 Sunday 18-03-2018
4
2
7
1
6
8
1
6 Sunday 11-03-2018
0
3
5
2
9
9
1
7 Sunday 04-03-2018
5
6
8
4
0
9
1
8 Sunday 25-02-2018
9
0
1
5
8
1
1
9 Sunday 18-02-2018
1
3
4
0
8
0
1
10 Sunday 11-02-2018
1
4
7
0
6
7
1
11 Sunday 04-02-2018
4
1
7
3
2
0
1
12 Sunday 28-01-2018
7
9
4
1
5
1
1