#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15-05-2022
7
4
3
6
3
0
1
2 Sunday 08-05-2022
4
2
4
3
0
1
1
3 Sunday 01-05-2022
7
8
1
2
6
1
1
4 Sunday 24-04-2022
2
9
4
1
5
7
1
5 Sunday 17-04-2022
6
7
0
8
5
9
1
6 Sunday 10-04-2022
6
4
6
9
7
8
1
7 Sunday 03-04-2022
6
9
5
0
3
7
1
8 Sunday 27-03-2022
2
2
0
9
3
2
1
9 Sunday 20-03-2022
6
7
5
1
9
4
1
10 Sunday 13-03-2022
0
7
2
5
4
3
1
11 Sunday 06-03-2022
9
8
5
2
3
3
1
12 Sunday 27-02-2022
6
0
2
5
4
4
1