#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-01-2020
9
2
5
7
1
4
1
2 Sunday 12-01-2020
4
5
6
2
9
2
1
3 Sunday 05-01-2020
2
1
5
6
0
3
1
4 Sunday 29-12-2019
1
0
2
7
2
3
1
5 Sunday 22-12-2019
4
5
9
2
4
7
1
6 Sunday 15-12-2019
8
0
2
2
9
6
1
7 Sunday 08-12-2019
0
9
1
5
6
0
1
8 Sunday 01-12-2019
3
6
1
0
8
9
1
9 Sunday 24-11-2019
0
4
2
0
5
0
1
10 Sunday 17-11-2019
1
7
5
0
3
1
1
11 Sunday 10-11-2019
2
3
5
6
6
7
1
12 Sunday 03-11-2019
2
0
3
5
8
7
1