#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09-06-2019
8
3
6
1
1
4
1
2 Sunday 02-06-2019
1
2
7
6
4
9
1
3 Sunday 26-05-2019
8
2
9
7
0
9
1
4 Sunday 19-05-2019
7
0
5
2
4
9
1
5 Sunday 12-05-2019
8
0
6
2
3
5
1
6 Sunday 05-05-2019
6
4
9
2
9
6
1
7 Sunday 28-04-2019
3
7
6
2
0
2
1
8 Sunday 21-04-2019
7
2
3
3
8
9
1
9 Sunday 14-04-2019
9
3
0
7
0
6
1
10 Sunday 07-04-2019
2
1
9
3
3
5
1
11 Sunday 31-03-2019
7
0
1
4
6
3
1
12 Sunday 24-03-2019
7
1
0
3
7
2
1