#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 29-11-2020
7
9
2
1
0
0
1
2 Sunday 22-11-2020
8
5
9
1
4
6
1
3 Sunday 15-11-2020
0
5
7
3
6
7
1
4 Sunday 08-11-2020
5
2
1
7
6
7
1
5 Sunday 01-11-2020
1
5
9
7
4
7
1
6 Sunday 25-10-2020
2
9
4
1
1
5
1
7 Sunday 18-10-2020
9
4
7
1
1
3
1
8 Sunday 11-10-2020
8
0
6
9
3
3
1
9 Sunday 04-10-2020
7
6
1
9
1
4
1
10 Sunday 27-09-2020
8
2
0
4
6
1
1
11 Sunday 20-09-2020
2
4
8
0
0
5
1
12 Sunday 13-09-2020
7
2
2
9
6
5
1