#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 10-12-2017
3
2
8
8
9
1
1
2 Sunday 03-12-2017
8
2
7
1
3
1
1
3 Sunday 26-11-2017
5
1
6
6
0
7
1
4 Sunday 19-11-2017
0
3
1
4
9
9
1
5 Sunday 12-11-2017
7
8
9
1
4
1
1
6 Sunday 05-11-2017
9
6
0
1
4
7
1
7 Sunday 29-10-2017
5
2
0
8
8
9
1
8 Sunday 22-10-2017
4
7
3
5
9
8
1
9 Sunday 15-10-2017
7
3
9
2
5
2
1
10 Sunday 08-10-2017
7
5
1
3
0
1
1
11 Sunday 01-10-2017
1
6
5
4
2
0
1
12 Sunday 24-09-2017
5
3
4
7
1
0
1