#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-09-2019
8
9
6
5
0
0
1
2 Sunday 15-09-2019
1
5
0
8
8
7
1
3 Sunday 08-09-2019
9
3
0
8
3
3
1
4 Sunday 01-09-2019
5
7
2
0
9
6
1
5 Sunday 25-08-2019
2
1
5
8
8
3
1
6 Sunday 18-08-2019
0
2
4
4
1
2
1
7 Sunday 11-08-2019
7
0
6
1
3
9
1
8 Sunday 04-08-2019
3
0
5
4
7
1
1
9 Sunday 28-07-2019
4
3
2
8
9
9
1
10 Sunday 21-07-2019
5
7
2
4
4
8
1
11 Sunday 14-07-2019
6
6
2
9
0
0
1
12 Sunday 07-07-2019
8
2
5
1
6
0
1