#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 17-02-2019
0
2
7
6
8
9
1
2 Sunday 10-02-2019
5
1
3
2
7
6
1
3 Sunday 03-02-2019
3
6
1
4
7
2
1
4 Sunday 27-01-2019
4
5
2
6
7
1
1
5 Sunday 20-01-2019
0
9
8
1
7
6
1
6 Sunday 13-01-2019
1
6
7
4
0
4
1
7 Sunday 06-01-2019
7
3
4
1
8
4
1
8 Sunday 30-12-2018
9
2
0
2
5
3
1
9 Sunday 23-12-2018
8
3
7
7
6
1
1
10 Sunday 16-12-2018
3
4
9
8
7
7
1
11 Sunday 09-12-2018
7
2
3
6
3
1
1
12 Sunday 02-12-2018
3
0
1
0
3
9
1