#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 12-08-2018
4
9
5
6
2
2
1
2 Sunday 05-08-2018
8
9
1
5
6
4
1
3 Sunday 29-07-2018
4
9
3
2
0
6
1
4 Sunday 22-07-2018
4
5
3
2
9
5
1
5 Sunday 15-07-2018
0
7
8
3
5
4
1
6 Sunday 08-07-2018
2
3
7
6
7
0
1
7 Sunday 01-07-2018
5
6
9
7
1
4
1
8 Sunday 24-06-2018
9
3
2
0
7
0
1
9 Sunday 17-06-2018
2
4
9
7
8
8
1
10 Sunday 10-06-2018
1
4
6
0
2
4
1
11 Sunday 03-06-2018
3
1
4
4
1
8
1
12 Sunday 27-05-2018
5
2
9
4
1
1
1