#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16-05-2021
4
5
6
6
2
0
1
2 Sunday 09-05-2021
3
1
6
8
6
3
1
3 Sunday 02-05-2021
1
9
7
6
3
3
1
4 Sunday 25-04-2021
1
7
2
0
6
3
1
5 Sunday 18-04-2021
7
2
8
1
8
4
1
6 Sunday 11-04-2021
1
8
9
6
6
2
1
7 Sunday 04-04-2021
8
1
2
4
8
3
1
8 Sunday 28-03-2021
1
6
3
7
2
7
1
9 Sunday 21-03-2021
3
6
0
9
2
5
1
10 Sunday 14-03-2021
4
9
7
1
6
6
1
11 Sunday 07-03-2021
5
8
3
5
0
5
1
12 Sunday 28-02-2021
9
2
7
0
6
7
1