#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-11-2022
4
5
2
0
1
3
1
2 Sunday 20-11-2022
2
1
5
4
8
1
1
3 Sunday 13-11-2022
2
7
7
9
4
9
1
4 Sunday 06-11-2022
3
9
3
6
9
8
1
5 Sunday 30-10-2022
4
6
8
7
0
3
1
6 Sunday 23-10-2022
8
9
5
2
5
3
1
7 Sunday 16-10-2022
0
9
5
0
7
7
1
8 Sunday 09-10-2022
3
9
4
3
6
5
1
9 Sunday 02-10-2022
2
4
7
0
4
6
1
10 Sunday 25-09-2022
1
2
4
7
6
5
1
11 Sunday 18-09-2022
0
9
4
6
2
5
1
12 Sunday 11-09-2022
2
5
7
2
0
4
1