#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-02-2017
8
3
2
0
5
1
1
2 Sunday 12-02-2017
5
4
3
6
7
1
1
3 Sunday 05-02-2017
3
6
5
0
0
9
1
4 Sunday 29-01-2017
7
3
2
8
7
0
1
5 Sunday 22-01-2017
4
0
9
2
5
7
1
6 Sunday 15-01-2017
2
7
4
6
6
0
1
7 Sunday 08-01-2017
3
9
7
0
2
7
1
8 Sunday 01-01-2017
1
2
3
3
0
8
1
9 Sunday 25-12-2016
1
9
2
3
6
0
1
10 Sunday 18-12-2016
4
6
3
8
2
7
1
11 Sunday 11-12-2016
2
6
3
8
7
8
1
12 Sunday 04-12-2016
8
0
3
5
6
5
1