#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 10-11-2019
2
3
5
6
6
7
1
2 Sunday 03-11-2019
2
0
3
5
8
7
1
3 Sunday 27-10-2019
4
9
3
5
8
3
1
4 Sunday 20-10-2019
9
0
2
8
5
2
1
5 Sunday 13-10-2019
7
6
9
3
1
2
1
6 Sunday 06-10-2019
7
0
3
3
5
8
1
7 Sunday 29-09-2019
9
2
8
7
6
6
1
8 Sunday 22-09-2019
8
9
6
5
0
0
1
9 Sunday 15-09-2019
1
5
0
8
8
7
1
10 Sunday 08-09-2019
9
3
0
8
3
3
1
11 Sunday 01-09-2019
5
7
2
0
9
6
1
12 Sunday 25-08-2019
2
1
5
8
8
3
1