#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-09-2018
3
9
8
2
8
5
1
2 Sunday 16-09-2018
1
5
4
3
3
0
1
3 Sunday 09-09-2018
9
4
9
9
6
2
1
4 Sunday 02-09-2018
2
0
7
9
6
6
1
5 Sunday 26-08-2018
8
7
1
3
2
5
1
6 Sunday 19-08-2018
3
4
7
0
3
1
1
7 Sunday 12-08-2018
4
9
5
6
2
2
1
8 Sunday 05-08-2018
8
9
1
5
6
4
1
9 Sunday 29-07-2018
4
9
3
2
0
6
1
10 Sunday 22-07-2018
4
5
3
2
9
5
1
11 Sunday 15-07-2018
0
7
8
3
5
4
1
12 Sunday 08-07-2018
2
3
7
6
7
0
1