#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 25-06-2017
2
3
8
1
4
0
1
2 Sunday 18-06-2017
5
1
6
6
7
5
1
3 Sunday 11-06-2017
4
9
5
7
6
1
1
4 Sunday 04-06-2017
4
0
9
6
9
7
1
5 Sunday 28-05-2017
9
1
2
6
4
0
1
6 Sunday 21-05-2017
4
2
9
8
8
0
1
7 Sunday 14-05-2017
6
0
8
1
5
7
1
8 Sunday 07-05-2017
3
6
5
1
4
0
1
9 Sunday 30-04-2017
6
4
2
7
1
7
1
10 Sunday 23-04-2017
4
6
0
7
7
9
1
11 Sunday 16-04-2017
8
6
4
9
7
1
1
12 Sunday 09-04-2017
6
5
8
8
7
9
1