#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15-10-2017
7
3
9
2
5
2
1
2 Sunday 08-10-2017
7
5
1
3
0
1
1
3 Sunday 01-10-2017
1
6
5
4
2
0
1
4 Sunday 24-09-2017
5
3
4
7
1
0
1
5 Sunday 17-09-2017
4
5
9
6
0
7
1
6 Sunday 10-09-2017
8
1
6
7
6
0
1
7 Sunday 03-09-2017
0
9
3
1
8
7
1
8 Sunday 27-08-2017
7
2
9
8
0
1
1
9 Sunday 20-08-2017
7
4
3
2
5
2
1
10 Sunday 13-08-2017
2
5
8
4
1
8
1
11 Sunday 06-08-2017
3
1
8
0
6
5
1
12 Sunday 30-07-2017
6
7
4
8
3
4
1