#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 20-05-2018
5
0
2
1
4
4
1
2 Sunday 13-05-2018
9
3
6
9
1
7
1
3 Sunday 06-05-2018
7
4
1
2
0
9
1
4 Sunday 29-04-2018
9
2
0
6
8
4
1
5 Sunday 22-04-2018
3
1
9
2
4
8
1
6 Sunday 15-04-2018
8
3
1
7
6
1
1
7 Sunday 08-04-2018
6
0
4
2
8
8
1
8 Sunday 01-04-2018
2
4
0
5
1
3
1
9 Sunday 25-03-2018
3
4
0
1
6
9
1
10 Sunday 18-03-2018
4
2
7
1
6
8
1
11 Sunday 11-03-2018
0
3
5
2
9
9
1
12 Sunday 04-03-2018
5
6
8
4
0
9
1