#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15-06-2019
0
4
3
9
3
8
1
2 Saturday 08-06-2019
9
2
4
6
4
7
1
3 Saturday 01-06-2019
2
8
7
3
0
6
1
4 Saturday 25-05-2019
1
4
5
5
8
6
1
5 Saturday 18-05-2019
9
0
5
4
8
3
1
6 Saturday 11-05-2019
1
9
4
0
7
5
1
7 Saturday 04-05-2019
4
9
2
0
8
2
1
8 Saturday 27-04-2019
3
9
0
4
3
4
1
9 Saturday 20-04-2019
7
6
0
5
4
5
1
10 Saturday 13-04-2019
0
2
3
5
5
0
1
11 Saturday 06-04-2019
4
3
9
6
1
9
1
12 Saturday 30-03-2019
2
2
8
3
0
4
1