#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-07-2020
4
0
5
7
5
8
1
2 Saturday 27-06-2020
7
5
3
4
7
8
1
3 Saturday 20-06-2020
4
3
9
9
5
8
1
4 Saturday 13-06-2020
9
7
3
1
0
1
1
5 Saturday 06-06-2020
5
5
1
8
4
6
1
6 Saturday 30-05-2020
2
7
6
8
0
6
1
7 Saturday 23-05-2020
2
8
9
1
4
3
1
8 Saturday 16-05-2020
8
0
5
4
8
8
1
9 Saturday 09-05-2020
8
1
9
7
4
0
1
10 Saturday 02-05-2020
3
7
6
4
4
7
1
11 Saturday 25-04-2020
3
4
6
8
6
0
1
12 Saturday 18-04-2020
5
4
9
7
6
2
1