#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-02-2018
7
8
5
3
9
0
1
2 Saturday 17-02-2018
8
0
9
3
2
2
1
3 Saturday 10-02-2018
7
3
5
4
6
4
1
4 Saturday 03-02-2018
4
6
0
8
7
0
1
5 Saturday 27-01-2018
1
1
9
9
6
3
1
6 Saturday 20-01-2018
2
2
6
7
5
7
1
7 Saturday 13-01-2018
4
7
6
3
2
3
1
8 Saturday 06-01-2018
3
6
5
7
9
9
1
9 Saturday 30-12-2017
4
3
6
6
7
2
1
10 Saturday 23-12-2017
6
5
2
9
2
4
1
11 Saturday 16-12-2017
1
4
6
7
9
6
1
12 Saturday 09-12-2017
7
2
4
3
1
3
1