#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 10-11-2018
7
2
1
9
9
3
1
2 Saturday 03-11-2018
9
0
4
5
4
1
1
3 Saturday 27-10-2018
3
0
9
5
9
1
1
4 Saturday 20-10-2018
7
3
1
0
8
9
1
5 Saturday 13-10-2018
2
1
7
8
5
9
1
6 Saturday 06-10-2018
3
1
4
0
6
6
1
7 Saturday 29-09-2018
3
9
4
2
6
2
1
8 Saturday 22-09-2018
6
4
7
9
9
8
1
9 Saturday 15-09-2018
4
5
7
2
4
2
1
10 Saturday 08-09-2018
6
4
7
3
1
0
1
11 Saturday 01-09-2018
7
0
8
8
4
2
1
12 Saturday 25-08-2018
9
7
6
5
4
2
1