#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 20-07-2019
6
4
8
1
8
3
1
2 Saturday 13-07-2019
9
1
7
2
8
4
1
3 Saturday 06-07-2019
5
7
0
4
2
3
1
4 Saturday 29-06-2019
2
6
4
3
2
9
1
5 Saturday 22-06-2019
2
0
7
8
0
6
1
6 Saturday 15-06-2019
0
4
3
9
3
8
1
7 Saturday 08-06-2019
9
2
4
6
4
7
1
8 Saturday 01-06-2019
2
8
7
3
0
6
1
9 Saturday 25-05-2019
1
4
5
5
8
6
1
10 Saturday 18-05-2019
9
0
5
4
8
3
1
11 Saturday 11-05-2019
1
9
4
0
7
5
1
12 Saturday 04-05-2019
4
9
2
0
8
2
1