#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-04-2017
1
4
5
0
2
3
1
2 Saturday 15-04-2017
9
2
3
7
1
0
1
3 Saturday 08-04-2017
6
5
0
4
6
4
1
4 Saturday 01-04-2017
1
2
3
3
0
7
1
5 Saturday 25-03-2017
9
2
1
5
4
3
1
6 Saturday 18-03-2017
3
9
6
4
1
6
1
7 Saturday 11-03-2017
4
7
9
6
3
9
1
8 Saturday 04-03-2017
2
1
9
8
7
0
1
9 Saturday 25-02-2017
1
9
2
4
6
2
1
10 Saturday 18-02-2017
3
7
0
6
5
9
1
11 Saturday 11-02-2017
0
5
7
9
2
7
1
12 Saturday 04-02-2017
0
2
4
9
8
5
1