#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 11-08-2018
2
9
0
4
4
3
1
2 Saturday 04-08-2018
9
5
1
2
0
0
1
3 Saturday 28-07-2018
4
9
0
7
0
8
1
4 Saturday 21-07-2018
1
0
6
9
5
8
1
5 Saturday 14-07-2018
7
4
2
0
3
3
1
6 Saturday 07-07-2018
3
0
8
6
2
6
1
7 Saturday 30-06-2018
8
4
5
2
7
1
1
8 Saturday 23-06-2018
3
9
4
2
7
6
1
9 Saturday 16-06-2018
8
7
2
2
0
1
1
10 Saturday 09-06-2018
1
0
8
3
2
6
1
11 Saturday 02-06-2018
2
2
6
3
2
0
1
12 Saturday 26-05-2018
2
1
6
8
5
6
1