#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-03-2017
3
9
6
4
1
6
1
2 Saturday 11-03-2017
4
7
9
6
3
9
1
3 Saturday 04-03-2017
2
1
9
8
7
0
1
4 Saturday 25-02-2017
1
9
2
4
6
2
1
5 Saturday 18-02-2017
3
7
0
6
5
9
1
6 Saturday 11-02-2017
0
5
7
9
2
7
1
7 Saturday 04-02-2017
0
2
4
9
8
5
1
8 Saturday 28-01-2017
4
1
7
6
6
3
1
9 Saturday 21-01-2017
6
7
0
1
5
1
1
10 Saturday 14-01-2017
4
5
9
0
8
7
1
11 Saturday 07-01-2017
1
5
2
0
6
4
1
12 Saturday 31-12-2016
8
1
2
0
6
3
1