#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15-09-2020
9
1
5
7
6
0
1
2 Tuesday 08-09-2020
9
1
4
0
8
9
1
3 Tuesday 01-09-2020
0
8
5
2
3
9
1
4 Tuesday 25-08-2020
2
9
7
4
6
1
1
5 Tuesday 18-08-2020
4
4
5
8
5
0
1
6 Tuesday 11-08-2020
4
6
7
7
2
9
1
7 Tuesday 04-08-2020
7
1
4
5
4
6
1
8 Tuesday 28-07-2020
2
1
4
9
0
9
1
9 Tuesday 21-07-2020
1
3
9
2
4
0
1
10 Tuesday 14-07-2020
6
2
0
3
0
1
1
11 Tuesday 07-07-2020
6
2
0
2
3
6
1
12 Tuesday 30-06-2020
0
9
8
4
3
0
1