#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 22-05-2018
8
0
9
5
5
4
1
2 Tuesday 15-05-2018
7
6
0
8
8
9
1
3 Tuesday 08-05-2018
9
0
8
1
8
2
1
4 Tuesday 01-05-2018
2
5
7
9
1
6
1
5 Tuesday 24-04-2018
8
3
6
1
7
4
1
6 Tuesday 17-04-2018
0
6
9
2
1
2
1
7 Tuesday 10-04-2018
3
2
8
5
9
8
1
8 Tuesday 03-04-2018
1
2
8
5
5
9
1
9 Tuesday 27-03-2018
9
4
0
8
6
1
1
10 Tuesday 20-03-2018
0
3
6
2
7
9
1
11 Tuesday 13-03-2018
3
3
9
6
4
5
1
12 Tuesday 06-03-2018
5
2
9
7
9
3
1