#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14-08-2018
0
1
7
2
2
4
1
2 Tuesday 07-08-2018
3
3
4
8
9
0
1
3 Tuesday 31-07-2018
6
1
3
8
5
8
1
4 Tuesday 24-07-2018
5
3
9
1
7
2
1
5 Tuesday 17-07-2018
3
7
8
0
6
0
1
6 Tuesday 10-07-2018
5
2
9
6
6
3
1
7 Tuesday 03-07-2018
7
3
4
6
1
9
1
8 Tuesday 26-06-2018
2
8
3
7
6
4
1
9 Tuesday 19-06-2018
8
1
6
0
6
4
1
10 Tuesday 12-06-2018
9
7
3
9
0
6
1
11 Tuesday 05-06-2018
2
3
7
6
4
7
1
12 Tuesday 29-05-2018
9
5
0
1
4
1
1