#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 01-12-2020
8
0
7
4
1
9
1
2 Tuesday 24-11-2020
2
6
5
7
5
3
1
3 Tuesday 17-11-2020
9
8
5
2
2
0
1
4 Tuesday 10-11-2020
9
2
1
3
1
4
1
5 Tuesday 03-11-2020
3
1
8
6
9
6
1
6 Tuesday 27-10-2020
6
2
8
5
0
5
1
7 Tuesday 20-10-2020
4
7
0
5
4
6
1
8 Tuesday 13-10-2020
9
6
1
2
0
7
1
9 Tuesday 06-10-2020
9
2
5
7
5
0
1
10 Tuesday 29-09-2020
5
7
9
6
1
2
1
11 Tuesday 22-09-2020
9
1
6
7
8
5
1
12 Tuesday 15-09-2020
9
1
5
7
6
0
1