#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 29-11-2022
2
8
4
1
0
5
1
2 Tuesday 22-11-2022
4
8
7
9
0
3
1
3 Tuesday 15-11-2022
0
7
2
8
6
3
1
4 Tuesday 08-11-2022
1
6
2
9
4
3
1
5 Tuesday 01-11-2022
2
1
5
7
8
5
1
6 Tuesday 25-10-2022
2
9
0
3
8
7
1
7 Tuesday 18-10-2022
3
4
2
9
0
7
1
8 Tuesday 11-10-2022
8
9
0
5
2
9
1
9 Tuesday 04-10-2022
2
9
4
6
1
5
1
10 Tuesday 27-09-2022
1
6
3
5
9
8
1
11 Tuesday 20-09-2022
4
6
3
4
9
1
1
12 Tuesday 13-09-2022
8
7
1
9
6
0
1