#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-02-2019
1
5
1
9
4
0
1
2 Tuesday 12-02-2019
2
3
3
4
4
0
1
3 Tuesday 05-02-2019
0
4
3
5
6
9
1
4 Tuesday 29-01-2019
2
9
3
1
6
5
1
5 Tuesday 22-01-2019
8
4
9
3
0
5
1
6 Tuesday 15-01-2019
3
7
4
1
9
2
1
7 Tuesday 08-01-2019
4
6
7
8
2
0
1
8 Tuesday 01-01-2019
1
8
5
6
0
4
1
9 Tuesday 25-12-2018
1
1
4
2
2
7
1
10 Tuesday 18-12-2018
2
9
0
4
3
3
1
11 Tuesday 11-12-2018
5
2
7
4
0
4
1
12 Tuesday 04-12-2018
6
9
3
3
8
7
1