#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-02-2017
2
8
2
3
3
9
1
2 Tuesday 14-02-2017
6
8
4
2
9
3
1
3 Tuesday 07-02-2017
6
4
7
5
1
3
1
4 Tuesday 31-01-2017
4
7
6
3
5
3
1
5 Tuesday 24-01-2017
6
2
4
9
7
9
1
6 Tuesday 17-01-2017
5
2
9
1
7
8
1
7 Tuesday 10-01-2017
4
0
6
1
1
2
1
8 Tuesday 03-01-2017
3
6
0
5
8
2
1
9 Tuesday 27-12-2016
5
0
4
8
6
9
1
10 Tuesday 20-12-2016
0
6
4
1
2
8
1
11 Tuesday 13-12-2016
2
6
5
3
8
2
1
12 Tuesday 06-12-2016
4
6
9
3
1
0
1