#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14-01-2020
4
0
3
1
3
9
1
2 Tuesday 07-01-2020
4
0
9
2
8
9
1
3 Tuesday 31-12-2019
4
9
3
5
8
0
1
4 Tuesday 24-12-2019
5
2
4
8
1
7
1
5 Tuesday 17-12-2019
5
2
3
5
5
9
1
6 Tuesday 10-12-2019
2
1
5
6
6
3
1
7 Tuesday 03-12-2019
6
9
0
9
5
0
1
8 Tuesday 26-11-2019
5
6
7
7
1
0
1
9 Tuesday 19-11-2019
2
9
5
4
4
3
1
10 Tuesday 12-11-2019
9
7
0
3
6
4
1
11 Tuesday 05-11-2019
2
9
4
5
5
3
1
12 Tuesday 29-10-2019
4
1
4
0
3
5
1