#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15-08-2017
4
6
5
8
5
0
1
2 Tuesday 08-08-2017
2
9
1
3
8
7
1
3 Tuesday 01-08-2017
3
5
2
1
2
8
1
4 Tuesday 25-07-2017
3
2
9
5
7
1
1
5 Tuesday 18-07-2017
5
1
4
2
8
6
1
6 Tuesday 11-07-2017
3
2
6
5
8
4
1
7 Tuesday 04-07-2017
2
0
9
9
8
1
1
8 Tuesday 27-06-2017
3
9
4
7
0
4
1
9 Tuesday 20-06-2017
1
3
8
5
4
5
1
10 Tuesday 13-06-2017
0
1
9
5
4
8
1
11 Tuesday 06-06-2017
9
7
5
5
0
8
1
12 Tuesday 30-05-2017
4
9
6
7
8
7
1