#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 12-12-2017
7
5
3
2
9
7
1
2 Tuesday 05-12-2017
4
2
7
6
1
6
1
3 Tuesday 28-11-2017
8
5
7
0
3
0
1
4 Tuesday 21-11-2017
3
9
0
5
8
5
1
5 Tuesday 14-11-2017
7
2
6
6
8
0
1
6 Tuesday 07-11-2017
5
6
9
4
9
1
1
7 Tuesday 31-10-2017
6
3
2
9
9
1
1
8 Tuesday 24-10-2017
1
0
6
7
4
4
1
9 Tuesday 17-10-2017
1
5
0
8
2
8
1
10 Tuesday 10-10-2017
4
3
7
9
1
6
1
11 Tuesday 03-10-2017
8
6
8
7
8
2
1
12 Tuesday 26-09-2017
2
8
1
6
4
6
1