#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-10-2018
7
2
6
9
7
9
1
2 Tuesday 09-10-2018
6
0
3
4
1
7
1
3 Tuesday 02-10-2018
9
0
8
4
1
5
1
4 Tuesday 25-09-2018
6
4
1
7
1
7
1
5 Tuesday 18-09-2018
8
1
3
4
5
4
1
6 Tuesday 11-09-2018
9
0
1
7
9
4
1
7 Tuesday 04-09-2018
7
0
2
4
3
2
1
8 Tuesday 28-08-2018
3
4
7
3
5
0
1
9 Tuesday 21-08-2018
4
8
7
1
9
0
1
10 Tuesday 14-08-2018
0
1
7
2
2
4
1
11 Tuesday 07-08-2018
3
3
4
8
9
0
1
12 Tuesday 31-07-2018
6
1
3
8
5
8
1