#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-02-2018
0
7
6
9
5
2
1
2 Friday 16-02-2018
0
3
4
8
8
9
1
3 Friday 09-02-2018
7
9
5
1
2
0
1
4 Friday 02-02-2018
1
9
8
0
6
3
1
5 Friday 26-01-2018
2
0
8
4
2
4
1
6 Friday 19-01-2018
5
1
6
9
9
3
1
7 Friday 12-01-2018
0
5
4
6
7
3
1
8 Friday 05-01-2018
8
2
0
3
0
6
1
9 Friday 29-12-2017
4
1
7
5
6
0
1
10 Friday 22-12-2017
9
1
3
2
0
8
1
11 Friday 15-12-2017
5
2
8
9
6
4
1
12 Friday 08-12-2017
2
8
4
0
5
4
1