#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 28-04-2017
1
6
7
3
5
3
1
2 Friday 21-04-2017
7
8
6
1
0
3
1
3 Friday 14-04-2017
4
3
0
5
6
2
1
4 Friday 07-04-2017
3
2
0
9
4
5
1
5 Friday 31-03-2017
2
5
0
9
8
8
1
6 Friday 24-03-2017
7
0
6
8
3
1
1
7 Friday 17-03-2017
5
4
0
8
1
1
1
8 Friday 10-03-2017
4
8
7
6
7
3
1
9 Friday 03-03-2017
3
0
4
0
5
4
1
10 Friday 24-02-2017
3
5
1
2
0
7
1
11 Friday 17-02-2017
5
4
1
9
0
9
1
12 Friday 10-02-2017
9
5
1
3
7
2
1