#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-09-2018
1
0
3
8
6
9
1
2 Friday 14-09-2018
8
5
9
0
5
5
1
3 Friday 07-09-2018
7
2
7
9
0
9
1
4 Friday 31-08-2018
3
6
1
9
1
8
1
5 Friday 24-08-2018
9
8
4
2
1
9
1
6 Friday 17-08-2018
7
0
2
5
6
9
1
7 Friday 10-08-2018
6
1
0
8
0
9
1
8 Friday 03-08-2018
5
7
0
6
7
6
1
9 Friday 27-07-2018
6
5
3
7
7
9
1
10 Friday 20-07-2018
3
4
1
0
5
6
1
11 Friday 13-07-2018
2
2
3
9
5
6
1
12 Friday 06-07-2018
1
6
2
2
7
8
1