#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 27-03-2020
7
3
6
5
1
2
1
2 Friday 20-03-2020
3
1
0
2
4
7
1
3 Friday 13-03-2020
1
5
4
8
8
7
1
4 Friday 06-03-2020
9
6
4
8
4
3
1
5 Friday 28-02-2020
2
9
6
1
8
1
1
6 Friday 21-02-2020
6
0
8
1
2
2
1
7 Friday 14-02-2020
6
1
8
9
2
8
1
8 Friday 07-02-2020
8
0
1
2
3
1
1
9 Friday 31-01-2020
9
5
8
4
0
2
1
10 Friday 24-01-2020
0
6
2
9
7
1
1
11 Friday 17-01-2020
0
2
9
3
4
5
1
12 Friday 10-01-2020
4
9
3
6
0
2
1