#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-02-2017
5
4
1
9
0
9
1
2 Friday 10-02-2017
9
5
1
3
7
2
1
3 Friday 03-02-2017
9
0
6
8
7
8
1
4 Friday 27-01-2017
2
4
3
8
5
0
1
5 Friday 20-01-2017
4
8
6
2
3
3
1
6 Friday 13-01-2017
8
3
0
5
4
9
1
7 Friday 06-01-2017
5
0
1
4
7
2
1
8 Friday 30-12-2016
4
1
6
8
9
6
1
9 Friday 23-12-2016
4
3
6
7
7
1
1
10 Friday 16-12-2016
9
3
2
4
0
1
1
11 Friday 09-12-2016
4
2
0
1
5
6
1
12 Friday 02-12-2016
2
4
9
6
5
3
1