#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 26-02-2021
4
7
1
3
7
6
1
2 Friday 19-02-2021
1
6
5
8
8
6
1
3 Friday 12-02-2021
8
4
8
6
9
2
1
4 Friday 05-02-2021
6
9
5
3
1
2
1
5 Friday 29-01-2021
3
1
2
7
8
4
1
6 Friday 22-01-2021
6
9
4
0
1
4
1
7 Friday 15-01-2021
9
1
5
6
0
7
1
8 Friday 08-01-2021
4
9
1
5
1
2
1
9 Friday 01-01-2021
4
3
0
8
2
5
1
10 Friday 25-12-2020
2
8
4
5
9
6
1
11 Friday 18-12-2020
9
3
2
1
1
6
1
12 Friday 11-12-2020
3
6
5
4
0
7
1