#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 08-12-2017
2
8
4
0
5
4
1
2 Friday 01-12-2017
1
8
5
5
3
9
1
3 Friday 24-11-2017
1
0
9
6
3
6
1
4 Friday 17-11-2017
2
9
4
6
4
5
1
5 Friday 10-11-2017
7
3
1
8
2
1
1
6 Friday 03-11-2017
6
2
9
4
3
8
1
7 Friday 27-10-2017
4
9
5
6
1
8
1
8 Friday 20-10-2017
4
0
3
1
1
6
1
9 Friday 13-10-2017
3
1
5
2
5
6
1
10 Friday 06-10-2017
1
8
0
4
5
4
1
11 Friday 29-09-2017
3
0
8
8
1
4
1
12 Friday 22-09-2017
9
5
2
3
2
8
1