#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 20-10-2017
4
0
3
1
1
6
1
2 Friday 13-10-2017
3
1
5
2
5
6
1
3 Friday 06-10-2017
1
8
0
4
5
4
1
4 Friday 29-09-2017
3
0
8
8
1
4
1
5 Friday 22-09-2017
9
5
2
3
2
8
1
6 Friday 15-09-2017
5
4
9
0
2
9
1
7 Friday 08-09-2017
5
6
2
3
2
0
1
8 Friday 01-09-2017
6
0
9
7
8
4
1
9 Friday 25-08-2017
3
9
6
5
6
1
1
10 Friday 18-08-2017
9
1
5
6
6
0
1
11 Friday 11-08-2017
1
8
2
3
5
6
1
12 Friday 04-08-2017
6
3
7
7
1
5
1