#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 14-05-2021
9
7
6
8
2
9
1
2 Friday 07-05-2021
8
4
7
3
3
9
1
3 Friday 30-04-2021
7
6
2
9
2
0
1
4 Friday 23-04-2021
8
0
6
9
8
3
1
5 Friday 16-04-2021
6
2
4
8
7
3
1
6 Friday 09-04-2021
1
5
7
1
2
0
1
7 Friday 02-04-2021
2
8
3
1
4
7
1
8 Friday 26-03-2021
4
7
1
0
4
9
1
9 Friday 19-03-2021
4
1
5
6
9
5
1
10 Friday 12-03-2021
6
9
2
8
0
4
1
11 Friday 05-03-2021
0
9
4
6
3
1
1
12 Friday 26-02-2021
4
7
1
3
7
6
1