#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19-01-2018
5
1
6
9
9
3
1
2 Friday 12-01-2018
0
5
4
6
7
3
1
3 Friday 05-01-2018
8
2
0
3
0
6
1
4 Friday 29-12-2017
4
1
7
5
6
0
1
5 Friday 22-12-2017
9
1
3
2
0
8
1
6 Friday 15-12-2017
5
2
8
9
6
4
1
7 Friday 08-12-2017
2
8
4
0
5
4
1
8 Friday 01-12-2017
1
8
5
5
3
9
1
9 Friday 24-11-2017
1
0
9
6
3
6
1
10 Friday 17-11-2017
2
9
4
6
4
5
1
11 Friday 10-11-2017
7
3
1
8
2
1
1
12 Friday 03-11-2017
6
2
9
4
3
8
1