#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-01-2019
9
6
0
4
8
4
1
2 Friday 11-01-2019
6
0
3
4
2
8
1
3 Friday 04-01-2019
0
8
3
5
4
8
1
4 Friday 28-12-2018
0
2
5
7
8
3
1
5 Friday 21-12-2018
4
3
8
7
8
5
1
6 Friday 14-12-2018
5
3
6
6
1
2
1
7 Friday 07-12-2018
7
0
2
8
8
0
1
8 Friday 30-11-2018
1
5
0
7
6
0
1
9 Friday 23-11-2018
1
9
8
8
9
1
1
10 Friday 16-11-2018
5
0
7
7
2
9
1
11 Friday 09-11-2018
4
1
8
2
8
7
1
12 Friday 02-11-2018
5
9
5
0
4
4
1