#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 22-02-2019
0
4
6
3
2
4
1
2 Friday 15-02-2019
6
1
4
8
9
9
1
3 Friday 08-02-2019
0
2
0
4
2
7
1
4 Friday 01-02-2019
5
7
2
2
5
9
1
5 Friday 25-01-2019
9
8
1
4
4
5
1
6 Friday 18-01-2019
9
6
0
4
8
4
1
7 Friday 11-01-2019
6
0
3
4
2
8
1
8 Friday 04-01-2019
0
8
3
5
4
8
1
9 Friday 28-12-2018
0
2
5
7
8
3
1
10 Friday 21-12-2018
4
3
8
7
8
5
1
11 Friday 14-12-2018
5
3
6
6
1
2
1
12 Friday 07-12-2018
7
0
2
8
8
0
1