#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 13-07-2018
2
2
3
9
5
6
1
2 Friday 06-07-2018
1
6
2
2
7
8
1
3 Friday 29-06-2018
5
7
4
2
7
4
1
4 Friday 22-06-2018
4
1
3
3
9
6
1
5 Friday 15-06-2018
0
2
6
0
3
7
1
6 Friday 08-06-2018
0
9
3
7
3
8
1
7 Friday 01-06-2018
8
1
4
6
3
4
1
8 Friday 25-05-2018
8
7
1
8
7
0
1
9 Friday 18-05-2018
9
2
7
6
7
0
1
10 Friday 11-05-2018
2
9
0
8
5
5
1
11 Friday 04-05-2018
6
7
2
5
9
5
1
12 Friday 27-04-2018
4
0
8
2
3
3
1