#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-09-2020
8
1
9
2
6
9
1
2 Friday 11-09-2020
4
3
6
7
7
1
1
3 Friday 04-09-2020
9
4
7
1
7
5
1
4 Friday 28-08-2020
0
9
8
1
3
3
1
5 Friday 21-08-2020
1
3
7
6
5
2
1
6 Friday 14-08-2020
3
3
9
5
9
4
1
7 Friday 07-08-2020
8
1
4
3
7
0
1
8 Friday 31-07-2020
8
2
6
5
6
3
1
9 Friday 24-07-2020
0
3
2
5
9
1
1
10 Friday 17-07-2020
9
6
3
5
0
9
1
11 Friday 10-07-2020
5
1
7
1
9
2
1
12 Friday 03-07-2020
2
4
8
7
0
3
1