#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-08-2017
9
1
5
6
6
0
1
2 Friday 11-08-2017
1
8
2
3
5
6
1
3 Friday 04-08-2017
6
3
7
7
1
5
1
4 Friday 28-07-2017
6
5
3
0
9
0
1
5 Friday 21-07-2017
7
3
0
9
1
4
1
6 Friday 14-07-2017
8
2
6
6
9
1
1
7 Friday 07-07-2017
8
0
2
2
3
1
1
8 Friday 30-06-2017
9
5
2
0
1
4
1
9 Friday 23-06-2017
1
7
2
6
4
9
1
10 Friday 16-06-2017
2
6
0
4
8
9
1
11 Friday 09-06-2017
4
2
0
6
1
6
1
12 Friday 02-06-2017
4
0
3
8
7
3
1