#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-01-2017
0
2
1
5
6
1
1
2 Wednesday 18-01-2017
3
0
7
5
8
4
1
3 Tuesday 17-01-2017
5
2
9
1
7
8
1
4 Monday 16-01-2017
1
4
3
0
9
5
1
5 Sunday 15-01-2017
2
7
4
6
6
0
1
6 Saturday 14-01-2017
4
5
9
0
8
7
1
7 Friday 13-01-2017
8
3
0
5
4
9
1
8 Thursday 12-01-2017
5
6
7
1
4
0
1
9 Wednesday 11-01-2017
9
0
7
4
8
8
1
10 Tuesday 10-01-2017
4
0
6
1
1
2
1