#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 29-03-2020
8
3
2
9
5
0
1
2 Saturday 28-03-2020
3
9
0
7
4
2
1
3 Friday 27-03-2020
7
3
6
5
1
2
1
4 Thursday 26-03-2020
4
5
3
9
1
3
1
5 Wednesday 25-03-2020
7
0
1
1
8
9
1
6 Tuesday 24-03-2020
7
2
8
5
5
3
1
7 Monday 23-03-2020
6
4
2
2
1
9
1
8 Sunday 22-03-2020
2
1
5
4
5
0
1
9 Saturday 21-03-2020
8
0
4
9
6
2
1
10 Friday 20-03-2020
3
1
0
2
4
7
1