#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-02-2017
7
5
9
3
8
2
1
2 Tuesday 21-02-2017
2
8
2
3
3
9
1
3 Monday 20-02-2017
6
3
4
6
8
8
1
4 Sunday 19-02-2017
8
3
2
0
5
1
1
5 Saturday 18-02-2017
3
7
0
6
5
9
1
6 Friday 17-02-2017
5
4
1
9
0
9
1
7 Thursday 16-02-2017
3
0
8
2
8
4
1
8 Wednesday 15-02-2017
6
2
7
0
9
6
1
9 Tuesday 14-02-2017
6
8
4
2
9
3
1
10 Monday 13-02-2017
8
4
0
3
5
2
1