#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25-05-2019
1
4
5
5
8
6
1
2 Friday 24-05-2019
6
8
5
3
0
1
1
3 Thursday 23-05-2019
5
8
1
9
1
4
1
4 Wednesday 22-05-2019
2
0
9
9
3
7
1
5 Tuesday 21-05-2019
1
1
7
8
0
3
1
6 Monday 20-05-2019
6
1
3
9
8
5
1
7 Sunday 19-05-2019
7
0
5
2
4
9
1
8 Saturday 18-05-2019
9
0
5
4
8
3
1
9 Friday 17-05-2019
6
9
1
1
4
3
1
10 Thursday 16-05-2019
5
1
8
6
2
4
1