#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 23-10-2018
3
6
2
8
4
5
1
2 Monday 22-10-2018
0
3
5
9
8
7
1
3 Sunday 21-10-2018
1
5
6
7
7
5
1
4 Saturday 20-10-2018
7
3
1
0
8
9
1
5 Friday 19-10-2018
7
2
5
2
6
9
1
6 Thursday 18-10-2018
2
8
6
6
1
9
1
7 Wednesday 17-10-2018
2
6
4
7
2
2
1
8 Tuesday 16-10-2018
7
2
6
9
7
9
1
9 Monday 15-10-2018
0
9
9
9
1
3
1
10 Sunday 14-10-2018
3
6
0
5
0
7
1