#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25-02-2020
8
7
1
4
0
2
1
2 Monday 24-02-2020
6
9
4
3
0
3
1
3 Sunday 23-02-2020
5
1
6
3
6
9
1
4 Saturday 22-02-2020
7
3
5
8
9
8
1
5 Friday 21-02-2020
6
0
8
1
2
2
1
6 Thursday 20-02-2020
9
0
7
7
4
6
1
7 Wednesday 19-02-2020
8
1
6
2
5
0
1
8 Tuesday 18-02-2020
4
9
5
0
3
8
1
9 Monday 17-02-2020
6
1
7
0
4
5
1
10 Sunday 16-02-2020
1
9
2
7
3
0
1