#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 07-12-2017
8
3
9
1
1
4
1
2 Thursday 30-11-2017
0
4
1
8
5
5
1
3 Thursday 23-11-2017
6
4
8
2
3
7
1
4 Thursday 16-11-2017
6
0
3
5
0
7
1
5 Thursday 09-11-2017
4
3
9
6
8
6
1
6 Thursday 02-11-2017
5
6
7
3
1
3
1
7 Thursday 26-10-2017
6
2
4
3
8
5
1
8 Thursday 19-10-2017
3
4
7
1
2
9
1
9 Thursday 12-10-2017
5
1
7
9
0
9
1
10 Thursday 05-10-2017
8
1
0
6
3
7
1
11 Thursday 28-09-2017
7
5
6
2
8
0
1
12 Thursday 21-09-2017
8
4
5
5
7
6
1