#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-04-2018
7
8
0
4
8
6
1
2 Thursday 12-04-2018
2
0
8
1
2
1
1
3 Thursday 05-04-2018
2
8
1
7
4
1
1
4 Thursday 29-03-2018
1
8
3
9
4
5
1
5 Thursday 22-03-2018
0
4
7
5
9
3
1
6 Thursday 15-03-2018
6
3
8
8
4
1
1
7 Thursday 08-03-2018
9
3
7
2
7
0
1
8 Thursday 01-03-2018
4
2
3
6
8
6
1
9 Thursday 22-02-2018
2
1
8
0
8
9
1
10 Thursday 15-02-2018
0
8
2
1
7
1
1
11 Thursday 08-02-2018
3
6
2
5
9
4
1
12 Thursday 01-02-2018
8
1
4
5
7
7
1