#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-10-2017
3
4
7
1
2
9
1
2 Thursday 12-10-2017
5
1
7
9
0
9
1
3 Thursday 05-10-2017
8
1
0
6
3
7
1
4 Thursday 28-09-2017
7
5
6
2
8
0
1
5 Thursday 21-09-2017
8
4
5
5
7
6
1
6 Thursday 14-09-2017
7
0
1
5
9
2
1
7 Thursday 07-09-2017
8
5
7
2
3
3
1
8 Thursday 31-08-2017
5
1
3
8
9
8
1
9 Thursday 24-08-2017
7
8
5
3
1
3
1
10 Thursday 17-08-2017
8
0
2
6
7
9
1
11 Thursday 10-08-2017
3
0
6
8
9
6
1
12 Thursday 03-08-2017
1
9
2
0
5
2
1