#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-09-2020
9
5
6
1
1
4
1
2 Thursday 10-09-2020
0
6
3
8
4
4
1
3 Thursday 03-09-2020
0
2
6
8
3
1
1
4 Thursday 27-08-2020
4
1
9
0
6
7
1
5 Thursday 20-08-2020
4
3
9
6
9
5
1
6 Thursday 13-08-2020
7
6
1
5
8
5
1
7 Thursday 06-08-2020
6
9
3
0
1
3
1
8 Thursday 30-07-2020
1
5
6
9
4
4
1
9 Thursday 23-07-2020
7
1
0
9
5
3
1
10 Thursday 16-07-2020
5
7
8
1
6
8
1
11 Thursday 09-07-2020
0
9
2
8
1
8
1
12 Thursday 02-07-2020
8
8
7
2
3
4
1