#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16-03-2017
1
9
4
5
5
2
1
2 Thursday 09-03-2017
5
8
3
2
0
0
1
3 Thursday 02-03-2017
3
2
0
9
9
6
1
4 Thursday 23-02-2017
0
2
7
8
0
8
1
5 Thursday 16-02-2017
3
0
8
2
8
4
1
6 Thursday 09-02-2017
7
8
4
2
0
2
1
7 Thursday 02-02-2017
9
8
4
3
0
1
1
8 Thursday 26-01-2017
5
9
0
1
1
8
1
9 Thursday 19-01-2017
0
2
1
5
6
1
1
10 Thursday 12-01-2017
5
6
7
1
4
0
1
11 Thursday 05-01-2017
5
0
2
9
4
3
1
12 Thursday 29-12-2016
4
8
7
5
7
0
1