#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 18-07-2019
5
0
1
8
7
2
1
2 Thursday 11-07-2019
2
8
1
9
5
1
1
3 Thursday 04-07-2019
2
1
4
8
5
8
1
4 Thursday 27-06-2019
8
7
5
1
1
2
1
5 Thursday 20-06-2019
1
0
6
6
8
3
1
6 Thursday 13-06-2019
8
1
5
6
5
0
1
7 Thursday 06-06-2019
4
0
1
6
1
2
1
8 Thursday 30-05-2019
3
8
6
1
4
5
1
9 Thursday 23-05-2019
5
8
1
9
1
4
1
10 Thursday 16-05-2019
5
1
8
6
2
4
1
11 Thursday 09-05-2019
1
7
2
3
6
8
1
12 Thursday 02-05-2019
6
9
1
3
5
4
1