#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22-02-2018
2
1
8
0
8
9
1
2 Thursday 15-02-2018
0
8
2
1
7
1
1
3 Thursday 08-02-2018
3
6
2
5
9
4
1
4 Thursday 01-02-2018
8
1
4
5
7
7
1
5 Thursday 25-01-2018
0
3
6
9
8
2
1
6 Thursday 18-01-2018
8
2
4
9
1
7
1
7 Thursday 11-01-2018
2
4
0
7
9
6
1
8 Thursday 04-01-2018
9
5
4
8
2
4
1
9 Thursday 28-12-2017
2
3
6
0
9
6
1
10 Thursday 21-12-2017
6
1
2
4
8
9
1
11 Thursday 14-12-2017
3
2
5
4
9
4
1
12 Thursday 07-12-2017
8
3
9
1
1
4
1