#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-06-2018
8
7
1
8
3
4
1
2 Thursday 14-06-2018
0
9
2
7
4
2
1
3 Thursday 07-06-2018
5
8
1
1
9
7
1
4 Thursday 31-05-2018
5
7
3
4
2
5
1
5 Thursday 24-05-2018
6
6
3
9
3
8
1
6 Thursday 17-05-2018
4
8
6
6
0
2
1
7 Thursday 10-05-2018
9
8
1
1
9
6
1
8 Thursday 03-05-2018
6
6
4
3
2
9
1
9 Thursday 26-04-2018
4
5
1
6
1
8
1
10 Thursday 19-04-2018
7
8
0
4
8
6
1
11 Thursday 12-04-2018
2
0
8
1
2
1
1
12 Thursday 05-04-2018
2
8
1
7
4
1
1