#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-01-2019
2
8
0
6
7
7
1
2 Thursday 10-01-2019
8
1
2
7
5
5
1
3 Thursday 03-01-2019
7
6
1
0
7
6
1
4 Thursday 27-12-2018
4
5
2
6
7
0
1
5 Thursday 20-12-2018
0
6
1
8
5
1
1
6 Thursday 13-12-2018
7
2
3
8
1
5
1
7 Thursday 06-12-2018
2
7
8
0
6
5
1
8 Thursday 29-11-2018
9
7
1
6
1
9
1
9 Thursday 22-11-2018
4
2
6
2
8
9
1
10 Thursday 15-11-2018
6
3
2
0
4
0
1
11 Thursday 08-11-2018
0
5
8
8
3
9
1
12 Thursday 01-11-2018
2
5
3
7
1
3
1