#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-11-2022
5
0
6
8
5
7
1
2 Thursday 17-11-2022
5
8
3
0
3
1
1
3 Thursday 10-11-2022
8
3
6
8
3
0
1
4 Thursday 03-11-2022
1
9
0
4
3
4
1
5 Thursday 27-10-2022
3
6
8
1
1
9
1
6 Thursday 20-10-2022
4
8
6
1
3
4
1
7 Thursday 13-10-2022
9
7
2
3
7
5
1
8 Thursday 06-10-2022
8
0
2
6
8
3
1
9 Thursday 29-09-2022
5
6
2
1
5
3
1
10 Thursday 22-09-2022
8
8
6
9
5
1
1
11 Thursday 15-09-2022
3
3
8
2
9
0
1
12 Thursday 08-09-2022
4
9
5
3
0
7
1