#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 02-12-2020
1
6
9
2
0
7
1
2 Wednesday 25-11-2020
3
6
2
0
9
5
1
3 Wednesday 18-11-2020
8
1
0
4
3
4
1
4 Wednesday 11-11-2020
4
5
3
0
8
3
1
5 Wednesday 04-11-2020
8
5
6
0
3
7
1
6 Wednesday 28-10-2020
6
9
7
2
4
8
1
7 Wednesday 21-10-2020
8
1
6
3
0
7
1
8 Wednesday 14-10-2020
2
0
7
3
7
9
1
9 Wednesday 07-10-2020
2
0
5
9
1
8
1
10 Wednesday 30-09-2020
8
5
2
4
9
0
1
11 Wednesday 23-09-2020
4
7
1
6
5
9
1
12 Wednesday 16-09-2020
4
1
7
2
7
9
1