#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-12-2018
6
5
3
1
0
6
1
2 Wednesday 05-12-2018
4
2
1
0
4
0
1
3 Wednesday 28-11-2018
2
0
5
5
6
8
1
4 Wednesday 21-11-2018
6
4
9
3
0
7
1
5 Wednesday 14-11-2018
2
9
3
3
8
4
1
6 Wednesday 07-11-2018
1
6
7
9
4
7
1
7 Wednesday 31-10-2018
4
1
8
3
0
7
1
8 Wednesday 24-10-2018
7
5
4
4
8
1
1
9 Wednesday 17-10-2018
2
6
4
7
2
2
1
10 Wednesday 10-10-2018
4
5
8
7
1
9
1
11 Wednesday 03-10-2018
6
2
1
8
3
1
1
12 Wednesday 26-09-2018
2
8
3
3
7
0
1