#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-06-2019
3
8
4
2
2
7
1
2 Wednesday 05-06-2019
1
5
8
9
2
9
1
3 Wednesday 29-05-2019
4
2
0
1
7
0
1
4 Wednesday 22-05-2019
2
0
9
9
3
7
1
5 Wednesday 15-05-2019
0
5
1
6
9
9
1
6 Wednesday 08-05-2019
9
4
1
5
5
3
1
7 Wednesday 01-05-2019
0
2
7
7
9
3
1
8 Wednesday 24-04-2019
6
0
2
1
5
5
1
9 Wednesday 17-04-2019
7
3
2
6
2
4
1
10 Wednesday 10-04-2019
4
1
7
3
0
9
1
11 Wednesday 03-04-2019
7
1
5
0
0
2
1
12 Wednesday 27-03-2019
2
0
7
8
4
3
1