#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-08-2017
2
6
0
4
9
7
1
2 Wednesday 09-08-2017
9
2
6
1
4
4
1
3 Wednesday 02-08-2017
4
5
3
7
9
7
1
4 Wednesday 26-07-2017
6
5
1
3
1
2
1
5 Wednesday 19-07-2017
0
4
9
8
1
8
1
6 Wednesday 12-07-2017
5
2
4
8
6
3
1
7 Wednesday 05-07-2017
3
1
9
5
2
5
1
8 Wednesday 28-06-2017
4
3
6
6
1
0
1
9 Wednesday 21-06-2017
7
4
0
8
9
2
1
10 Wednesday 14-06-2017
4
6
7
3
3
9
1
11 Wednesday 07-06-2017
6
1
5
9
4
5
1
12 Wednesday 31-05-2017
2
3
7
1
5
5
1