#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 15-01-2020
5
3
7
8
4
9
1
2 Wednesday 08-01-2020
2
1
5
8
0
7
1
3 Wednesday 01-01-2020
0
8
7
4
6
6
1
4 Wednesday 25-12-2019
6
8
4
5
0
9
1
5 Wednesday 18-12-2019
8
9
8
3
2
0
1
6 Wednesday 11-12-2019
9
0
0
4
3
6
1
7 Wednesday 04-12-2019
9
7
4
2
2
7
1
8 Wednesday 27-11-2019
8
9
5
6
8
3
1
9 Wednesday 20-11-2019
3
1
7
0
8
6
1
10 Wednesday 13-11-2019
9
7
3
8
0
0
1
11 Wednesday 06-11-2019
4
9
4
0
8
5
1
12 Wednesday 30-10-2019
7
0
4
1
9
8
1