#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17-04-2019
7
3
2
6
2
4
1
2 Wednesday 10-04-2019
4
1
7
3
0
9
1
3 Wednesday 03-04-2019
7
1
5
0
0
2
1
4 Wednesday 27-03-2019
2
0
7
8
4
3
1
5 Wednesday 20-03-2019
3
5
4
8
9
0
1
6 Wednesday 13-03-2019
4
2
0
0
7
6
1
7 Wednesday 06-03-2019
0
1
6
3
7
5
1
8 Wednesday 27-02-2019
4
2
8
6
9
6
1
9 Wednesday 20-02-2019
2
3
7
4
5
6
1
10 Wednesday 13-02-2019
7
6
0
1
6
4
1
11 Wednesday 06-02-2019
6
4
3
7
3
0
1
12 Wednesday 30-01-2019
8
2
3
4
2
4
1