#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-05-2018
8
1
7
5
0
7
1
2 Wednesday 09-05-2018
8
4
0
6
2
9
1
3 Wednesday 02-05-2018
7
2
5
0
9
9
1
4 Wednesday 25-04-2018
5
8
4
9
0
2
1
5 Wednesday 18-04-2018
0
9
7
6
8
1
1
6 Wednesday 11-04-2018
2
4
8
9
6
3
1
7 Wednesday 04-04-2018
9
7
3
3
4
8
1
8 Wednesday 28-03-2018
7
9
6
0
4
0
1
9 Wednesday 21-03-2018
0
3
1
4
4
2
1
10 Wednesday 14-03-2018
3
9
5
2
5
4
1
11 Wednesday 07-03-2018
8
0
9
5
4
2
1
12 Wednesday 28-02-2018
3
1
9
8
2
9
1