#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-06-2018
7
4
1
3
9
9
1
2 Wednesday 13-06-2018
5
6
7
8
3
9
1
3 Wednesday 06-06-2018
3
6
7
7
2
1
1
4 Wednesday 30-05-2018
7
1
0
9
3
5
1
5 Wednesday 23-05-2018
6
9
1
7
3
4
1
6 Wednesday 16-05-2018
8
1
7
5
0
7
1
7 Wednesday 09-05-2018
8
4
0
6
2
9
1
8 Wednesday 02-05-2018
7
2
5
0
9
9
1
9 Wednesday 25-04-2018
5
8
4
9
0
2
1
10 Wednesday 18-04-2018
0
9
7
6
8
1
1
11 Wednesday 11-04-2018
2
4
8
9
6
3
1
12 Wednesday 04-04-2018
9
7
3
3
4
8
1