#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 28-11-2022
5
0
6
4
2
6
1
2 Monday 21-11-2022
6
0
4
2
6
9
1
3 Monday 14-11-2022
2
0
5
6
7
8
1
4 Monday 07-11-2022
2
4
9
0
0
5
1
5 Monday 31-10-2022
5
5
1
3
1
7
1
6 Monday 24-10-2022
3
2
5
6
0
6
1
7 Monday 17-10-2022
7
6
7
3
8
3
1
8 Monday 10-10-2022
4
4
9
7
3
0
1
9 Monday 03-10-2022
0
0
3
8
8
9
1
10 Monday 26-09-2022
1
0
8
9
6
2
1
11 Monday 19-09-2022
0
3
8
7
5
8
1
12 Monday 12-09-2022
0
2
9
3
7
4
1