#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 02-08-2021
4
6
1
3
2
2
1
2 Monday 26-07-2021
2
1
8
9
6
3
1
3 Monday 19-07-2021
2
6
7
0
9
5
1
4 Monday 12-07-2021
4
0
6
9
7
2
1
5 Monday 05-07-2021
2
9
0
1
6
5
1
6 Monday 28-06-2021
8
3
7
1
8
8
1
7 Monday 21-06-2021
8
0
6
1
9
7
1
8 Monday 14-06-2021
6
7
1
1
8
9
1
9 Monday 07-06-2021
8
9
2
0
7
8
1
10 Monday 31-05-2021
5
8
1
3
1
4
1
11 Monday 24-05-2021
4
2
7
3
6
0
1
12 Monday 17-05-2021
1
1
5
6
0
8
1