#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-05-2018
5
7
8
4
8
9
1
2 Monday 14-05-2018
9
0
3
4
2
7
1
3 Monday 07-05-2018
4
4
2
9
8
7
1
4 Monday 30-04-2018
3
9
4
4
1
7
1
5 Monday 23-04-2018
4
9
2
3
2
0
1
6 Monday 16-04-2018
9
5
6
2
7
3
1
7 Monday 09-04-2018
4
7
5
2
2
3
1
8 Monday 02-04-2018
8
2
0
8
6
8
1
9 Monday 26-03-2018
9
6
7
5
5
0
1
10 Monday 19-03-2018
5
1
2
7
8
2
1
11 Monday 12-03-2018
3
1
6
2
7
5
1
12 Monday 05-03-2018
2
1
7
0
5
4
1