#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14-09-2020
0
9
8
1
2
6
1
2 Monday 07-09-2020
4
8
6
9
3
6
1
3 Monday 31-08-2020
0
8
3
2
2
6
1
4 Monday 24-08-2020
3
1
8
9
7
0
1
5 Monday 17-08-2020
4
0
7
8
2
7
1
6 Monday 10-08-2020
2
5
4
0
8
7
1
7 Monday 03-08-2020
4
9
0
0
5
7
1
8 Monday 27-07-2020
0
9
2
8
6
5
1
9 Monday 20-07-2020
2
4
1
6
9
6
1
10 Monday 13-07-2020
2
7
6
1
9
0
1
11 Monday 06-07-2020
4
8
5
3
1
0
1
12 Monday 29-06-2020
1
2
4
2
0
9
1