#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 18-06-2018
3
9
4
5
0
1
1
2 Monday 11-06-2018
5
0
7
9
6
2
1
3 Monday 04-06-2018
2
8
0
6
0
5
1
4 Monday 28-05-2018
2
9
8
9
8
0
1
5 Monday 21-05-2018
5
7
8
4
8
9
1
6 Monday 14-05-2018
9
0
3
4
2
7
1
7 Monday 07-05-2018
4
4
2
9
8
7
1
8 Monday 30-04-2018
3
9
4
4
1
7
1
9 Monday 23-04-2018
4
9
2
3
2
0
1
10 Monday 16-04-2018
9
5
6
2
7
3
1
11 Monday 09-04-2018
4
7
5
2
2
3
1
12 Monday 02-04-2018
8
2
0
8
6
8
1