#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 12-11-2018
2
3
5
9
6
9
1
2 Monday 05-11-2018
4
5
2
5
5
9
1
3 Monday 29-10-2018
5
0
7
7
2
3
1
4 Monday 22-10-2018
0
3
5
9
8
7
1
5 Monday 15-10-2018
0
9
9
9
1
3
1
6 Monday 08-10-2018
9
8
0
6
5
4
1
7 Monday 01-10-2018
3
0
6
6
1
4
1
8 Monday 24-09-2018
5
0
1
3
4
4
1
9 Monday 17-09-2018
4
2
3
8
3
7
1
10 Monday 10-09-2018
7
1
2
4
0
6
1
11 Monday 03-09-2018
8
0
4
8
4
0
1
12 Monday 27-08-2018
6
1
9
2
0
7
1