#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 16-10-2017
8
9
1
2
6
1
1
2 Monday 09-10-2017
5
2
8
4
1
0
1
3 Monday 02-10-2017
5
1
8
4
3
3
1
4 Monday 25-09-2017
9
4
8
7
0
2
1
5 Monday 18-09-2017
8
2
0
1
4
4
1
6 Monday 11-09-2017
6
3
7
0
1
7
1
7 Monday 04-09-2017
2
0
7
3
9
3
1
8 Monday 28-08-2017
4
5
6
0
8
6
1
9 Monday 21-08-2017
9
3
4
5
9
6
1
10 Monday 14-08-2017
0
3
8
2
9
2
1
11 Monday 07-08-2017
1
0
4
7
9
8
1
12 Monday 31-07-2017
7
5
0
8
9
1
1