#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 24-02-2020
6
9
4
3
0
3
1
2 Monday 17-02-2020
6
1
7
0
4
5
1
3 Monday 10-02-2020
9
2
4
7
7
0
1
4 Monday 03-02-2020
1
9
4
2
7
5
1
5 Monday 27-01-2020
3
4
6
1
7
6
1
6 Monday 20-01-2020
3
3
2
1
5
0
1
7 Monday 13-01-2020
9
4
6
7
5
1
1
8 Monday 06-01-2020
6
3
0
2
2
7
1
9 Monday 30-12-2019
8
6
1
0
7
5
1
10 Monday 23-12-2019
2
8
7
9
7
0
1
11 Monday 16-12-2019
3
4
1
3
1
0
1
12 Monday 09-12-2019
1
8
7
2
4
4
1