#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 17-09-2018
4
2
3
8
3
7
1
2 Monday 10-09-2018
7
1
2
4
0
6
1
3 Monday 03-09-2018
8
0
4
8
4
0
1
4 Monday 27-08-2018
6
1
9
2
0
7
1
5 Monday 20-08-2018
0
6
3
5
5
7
1
6 Monday 13-08-2018
1
7
3
6
3
0
1
7 Monday 06-08-2018
5
3
8
2
0
8
1
8 Monday 30-07-2018
3
1
4
4
8
0
1
9 Monday 23-07-2018
7
9
8
2
7
8
1
10 Monday 16-07-2018
6
4
5
9
8
5
1
11 Monday 09-07-2018
4
5
0
2
3
6
1
12 Monday 02-07-2018
1
5
8
6
2
2
1