#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 18-10-2021
7
4
9
7
1
1
1
2 Monday 11-10-2021
9
3
7
4
5
2
1
3 Monday 04-10-2021
6
1
4
3
8
4
1
4 Monday 27-09-2021
7
0
9
5
9
8
1
5 Monday 20-09-2021
4
9
7
2
1
7
1
6 Monday 13-09-2021
1
9
6
0
5
2
1
7 Monday 06-09-2021
2
0
7
5
6
8
1
8 Monday 30-08-2021
7
3
6
8
1
9
1
9 Monday 23-08-2021
8
7
2
0
1
5
1
10 Monday 16-08-2021
2
0
3
3
4
5
1
11 Monday 09-08-2021
3
0
6
0
2
1
1
12 Monday 02-08-2021
4
6
1
3
2
2
1