#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14-08-2017
0
3
8
2
9
2
1
2 Monday 07-08-2017
1
0
4
7
9
8
1
3 Monday 31-07-2017
7
5
0
8
9
1
1
4 Monday 24-07-2017
1
3
7
8
3
8
1
5 Monday 17-07-2017
8
1
4
5
3
0
1
6 Monday 10-07-2017
2
5
0
9
4
3
1
7 Monday 03-07-2017
6
3
4
1
9
5
1
8 Monday 26-06-2017
4
2
0
3
1
3
1
9 Monday 19-06-2017
2
0
4
7
9
6
1
10 Monday 12-06-2017
4
9
1
5
3
0
1
11 Monday 05-06-2017
9
3
4
7
0
5
1
12 Monday 29-05-2017
8
3
0
5
0
6
1