#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 15-01-2018
8
0
2
7
1
3
1
2 Monday 08-01-2018
5
3
2
9
6
0
1
3 Monday 01-01-2018
3
0
2
9
7
9
1
4 Monday 25-12-2017
8
3
6
4
7
1
1
5 Monday 18-12-2017
5
1
0
6
2
3
1
6 Monday 11-12-2017
8
6
7
1
7
3
1
7 Monday 04-12-2017
7
2
3
8
8
1
1
8 Monday 27-11-2017
5
1
7
4
6
7
1
9 Monday 20-11-2017
1
0
9
4
4
3
1
10 Monday 13-11-2017
9
3
8
5
4
6
1
11 Monday 06-11-2017
0
9
1
8
6
6
1
12 Monday 30-10-2017
2
7
1
8
1
4
1