#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23-05-2024
4
0
3
8
9
5
1
2 Wednesday 22-05-2024
8
8
1
2
7
0
1
3 Tuesday 21-05-2024
6
9
6
5
1
5
1
4 Monday 20-05-2024
9
4
8
7
3
4
1
5 Sunday 19-05-2024
4
4
0
2
7
6
1
6 Saturday 18-05-2024
6
9
7
3
7
2
1
7 Friday 17-05-2024
9
3
3
5
0
0
1
8 Thursday 16-05-2024
7
7
9
1
2
9
1
9 Wednesday 15-05-2024
6
2
1
7
4
5
1
10 Tuesday 14-05-2024
2
9
8
9
7
3
1