#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 04-03-2021
6
9
8
1
7
0
1
2 Wednesday 03-03-2021
0
5
1
6
0
1
1
3 Tuesday 02-03-2021
9
4
0
5
6
3
1
4 Monday 01-03-2021
4
3
9
8
5
5
1
5 Sunday 28-02-2021
9
2
7
0
6
7
1
6 Saturday 27-02-2021
8
5
2
1
9
1
1
7 Friday 26-02-2021
4
7
1
3
7
6
1
8 Thursday 25-02-2021
1
4
8
5
3
2
1
9 Wednesday 24-02-2021
7
8
2
6
9
4
1
10 Tuesday 23-02-2021
6
5
6
0
7
3
1