#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-09-2020
7
1
5
4
9
4
1
2 Sunday 20-09-2020
2
4
8
0
0
5
1
3 Saturday 19-09-2020
3
2
4
9
8
0
1
4 Friday 18-09-2020
8
1
9
2
6
9
1
5 Thursday 17-09-2020
9
5
6
1
1
4
1
6 Wednesday 16-09-2020
4
1
7
2
7
9
1
7 Tuesday 15-09-2020
9
1
5
7
6
0
1
8 Monday 14-09-2020
0
9
8
1
2
6
1
9 Sunday 13-09-2020
7
2
2
9
6
5
1
10 Saturday 12-09-2020
7
0
9
1
6
4
1