#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 09-07-2020
0
9
2
8
1
8
1
2 Wednesday 08-07-2020
1
7
2
4
0
2
1
3 Tuesday 07-07-2020
6
2
0
2
3
6
1
4 Monday 06-07-2020
4
8
5
3
1
0
1
5 Sunday 05-07-2020
9
0
3
6
7
6
1
6 Saturday 04-07-2020
4
0
5
7
5
8
1
7 Friday 03-07-2020
2
4
8
7
0
3
1
8 Thursday 02-07-2020
8
8
7
2
3
4
1
9 Wednesday 01-07-2020
2
2
6
0
9
6
1
10 Tuesday 30-06-2020
0
9
8
4
3
0
1