#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-06-2021
8
0
6
1
9
7
1
2 Sunday 20-06-2021
3
6
1
4
1
8
1
3 Saturday 19-06-2021
5
5
9
6
0
1
1
4 Friday 18-06-2021
7
0
2
2
3
0
1
5 Thursday 17-06-2021
2
9
3
1
4
9
1
6 Wednesday 16-06-2021
8
4
8
6
9
8
1
7 Tuesday 15-06-2021
2
7
3
0
5
1
1
8 Monday 14-06-2021
6
7
1
1
8
9
1
9 Sunday 13-06-2021
3
8
9
3
5
0
1
10 Saturday 12-06-2021
3
9
8
0
2
7
1