#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 24-04-2024
7
1
3
8
1
9
1
2 Tuesday 23-04-2024
2
4
9
6
8
4
1
3 Monday 22-04-2024
2
5
4
7
1
2
1
4 Sunday 21-04-2024
9
3
1
9
3
7
1
5 Saturday 20-04-2024
7
2
2
6
0
6
1
6 Friday 19-04-2024
2
2
4
9
1
3
1
7 Thursday 18-04-2024
9
6
5
0
9
2
1
8 Wednesday 17-04-2024
1
1
7
5
3
0
1
9 Tuesday 16-04-2024
1
4
1
6
1
8
1
10 Monday 15-04-2024
5
2
6
3
9
0
1