#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 18-07-2024
2
4
6
3
8
6
1
2 Wednesday 17-07-2024
4
2
8
9
0
3
1
3 Tuesday 16-07-2024
7
4
1
2
6
7
1
4 Monday 15-07-2024
8
8
2
3
7
5
1
5 Sunday 14-07-2024
1
0
4
9
8
1
1
6 Saturday 13-07-2024
9
9
5
0
4
5
1
7 Friday 12-07-2024
9
1
3
4
9
7
1
8 Thursday 11-07-2024
6
4
9
8
0
2
1
9 Wednesday 10-07-2024
4
7
7
0
9
4
1
10 Tuesday 09-07-2024
2
0
4
1
5
0
1