#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19-04-2021
9
1
2
0
3
8
1
2 Sunday 18-04-2021
7
2
8
1
8
4
1
3 Saturday 17-04-2021
2
9
9
0
6
6
1
4 Friday 16-04-2021
6
2
4
8
7
3
1
5 Thursday 15-04-2021
3
1
2
7
3
0
1
6 Wednesday 14-04-2021
4
6
5
5
1
3
1
7 Tuesday 13-04-2021
3
9
8
0
7
1
1
8 Monday 12-04-2021
0
9
8
2
4
4
1
9 Sunday 11-04-2021
1
8
9
6
6
2
1
10 Saturday 10-04-2021
6
2
7
8
3
1
1