#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 07-08-2020
8
1
4
3
7
0
1
2 Friday 31-07-2020
8
2
6
5
6
3
1
3 Friday 24-07-2020
0
3
2
5
9
1
1
4 Friday 17-07-2020
9
6
3
5
0
9
1
5 Friday 10-07-2020
5
1
7
1
9
2
1
6 Friday 03-07-2020
2
4
8
7
0
3
1
7 Friday 26-06-2020
3
6
2
1
8
5
1
8 Friday 19-06-2020
5
8
0
1
6
2
1
9 Friday 12-06-2020
7
0
8
3
8
6
1
10 Friday 05-06-2020
2
9
4
4
1
0
1
11 Friday 29-05-2020
0
9
7
8
8
2
1
12 Friday 22-05-2020
0
9
1
4
5
7
1