#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-05-2024
9
3
3
5
0
0
1
2 Friday 10-05-2024
8
4
6
1
7
9
1
3 Friday 03-05-2024
3
6
4
1
7
3
1
4 Friday 26-04-2024
7
5
7
8
6
1
1
5 Friday 19-04-2024
2
2
4
9
1
3
1
6 Friday 12-04-2024
9
3
0
1
8
0
1
7 Friday 05-04-2024
0
5
3
2
7
4
1
8 Friday 29-03-2024
8
9
3
4
8
2
1
9 Friday 22-03-2024
5
7
2
9
3
6
1
10 Friday 15-03-2024
8
8
4
0
9
1
1
11 Friday 08-03-2024
8
3
0
6
2
9
1
12 Friday 01-03-2024
6
0
7
2
9
0
1