#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 12-07-2024
9
1
3
4
9
7
1
2 Friday 05-07-2024
7
8
5
9
0
7
1
3 Friday 28-06-2024
7
0
0
7
1
4
1
4 Friday 21-06-2024
4
9
3
5
0
1
1
5 Friday 14-06-2024
0
3
0
4
8
7
1
6 Friday 07-06-2024
4
1
5
2
3
0
1
7 Friday 31-05-2024
1
0
6
6
4
8
1
8 Friday 24-05-2024
3
5
4
7
1
6
1
9 Friday 17-05-2024
9
3
3
5
0
0
1
10 Friday 10-05-2024
8
4
6
1
7
9
1
11 Friday 03-05-2024
3
6
4
1
7
3
1
12 Friday 26-04-2024
7
5
7
8
6
1
1