#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-01-2022
5
0
2
7
6
6
1
2 Friday 14-01-2022
5
4
1
2
0
7
1
3 Friday 07-01-2022
8
9
6
1
4
7
1
4 Friday 31-12-2021
2
6
3
1
7
8
1
5 Friday 24-12-2021
4
1
1
0
0
3
1
6 Friday 17-12-2021
9
6
5
8
4
1
1
7 Friday 10-12-2021
1
3
2
8
3
1
1
8 Friday 03-12-2021
1
4
5
0
9
1
1
9 Friday 26-11-2021
4
4
7
0
9
6
1
10 Friday 19-11-2021
8
9
4
3
0
7
1
11 Friday 12-11-2021
6
0
3
7
5
8
1
12 Friday 05-11-2021
6
0
3
3
1
7
1