#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-06-2021
7
0
2
2
3
0
1
2 Friday 11-06-2021
4
1
7
4
6
0
1
3 Friday 04-06-2021
2
4
1
9
6
9
1
4 Friday 28-05-2021
0
5
1
0
8
8
1
5 Friday 21-05-2021
7
9
3
2
8
4
1
6 Friday 14-05-2021
9
7
6
8
2
9
1
7 Friday 07-05-2021
8
4
7
3
3
9
1
8 Friday 30-04-2021
7
6
2
9
2
0
1
9 Friday 23-04-2021
8
0
6
9
8
3
1
10 Friday 16-04-2021
6
2
4
8
7
3
1
11 Friday 09-04-2021
1
5
7
1
2
0
1
12 Friday 02-04-2021
2
8
3
1
4
7
1