#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 30-10-2020
9
3
5
7
0
4
1
2 Friday 23-10-2020
5
7
3
4
0
6
1
3 Friday 16-10-2020
2
9
8
2
1
7
1
4 Friday 09-10-2020
5
1
3
4
9
8
1
5 Friday 02-10-2020
3
2
5
4
1
0
1
6 Friday 25-09-2020
9
1
8
2
2
0
1
7 Friday 18-09-2020
8
1
9
2
6
9
1
8 Friday 11-09-2020
4
3
6
7
7
1
1
9 Friday 04-09-2020
9
4
7
1
7
5
1
10 Friday 28-08-2020
0
9
8
1
3
3
1
11 Friday 21-08-2020
1
3
7
6
5
2
1
12 Friday 14-08-2020
3
3
9
5
9
4
1