#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03-12-2021
1
4
5
0
9
1
1
2 Friday 26-11-2021
4
4
7
0
9
6
1
3 Friday 19-11-2021
8
9
4
3
0
7
1
4 Friday 12-11-2021
6
0
3
7
5
8
1
5 Friday 05-11-2021
6
0
3
3
1
7
1
6 Friday 29-10-2021
6
8
4
7
9
5
1
7 Friday 22-10-2021
8
6
1
3
9
3
1
8 Friday 15-10-2021
7
0
6
4
3
5
1
9 Friday 08-10-2021
9
2
4
6
5
1
1
10 Friday 01-10-2021
9
5
0
8
3
1
1
11 Friday 24-09-2021
1
3
2
8
6
1
1
12 Friday 17-09-2021
1
3
5
4
6
9
1