#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 22-05-2020
0
9
1
4
5
7
1
2 Friday 15-05-2020
4
5
3
1
9
1
1
3 Friday 08-05-2020
8
1
4
6
9
2
1
4 Friday 01-05-2020
9
1
7
0
5
4
1
5 Friday 24-04-2020
7
6
1
3
2
2
1
6 Friday 17-04-2020
6
4
0
2
2
7
1
7 Friday 10-04-2020
9
2
0
8
7
0
1
8 Friday 03-04-2020
8
1
5
4
0
8
1
9 Friday 27-03-2020
7
3
6
5
1
2
1
10 Friday 20-03-2020
3
1
0
2
4
7
1
11 Friday 13-03-2020
1
5
4
8
8
7
1
12 Friday 06-03-2020
9
6
4
8
4
3
1