#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-09-2021
1
3
5
4
6
9
1
2 Friday 10-09-2021
5
4
7
0
0
8
1
3 Friday 03-09-2021
2
6
5
1
1
0
1
4 Friday 27-08-2021
4
9
1
0
7
8
1
5 Friday 20-08-2021
2
4
9
5
0
2
1
6 Friday 13-08-2021
8
2
3
1
1
9
1
7 Friday 06-08-2021
4
7
6
9
0
3
1
8 Friday 30-07-2021
1
6
0
5
8
7
1
9 Friday 23-07-2021
8
0
5
9
6
6
1
10 Friday 16-07-2021
0
1
7
3
5
2
1
11 Friday 09-07-2021
6
0
7
0
4
0
1
12 Friday 02-07-2021
9
6
1
2
1
9
1