#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 13-05-2022
5
7
2
0
4
1
1
2 Friday 06-05-2022
2
1
8
9
4
9
1
3 Friday 29-04-2022
8
2
1
8
0
9
1
4 Friday 22-04-2022
8
6
1
2
5
0
1
5 Friday 15-04-2022
8
8
6
2
5
5
1
6 Friday 08-04-2022
7
8
9
2
4
3
1
7 Friday 01-04-2022
2
6
9
8
1
0
1
8 Friday 25-03-2022
7
8
5
3
4
9
1
9 Friday 18-03-2022
4
0
9
2
6
7
1
10 Friday 11-03-2022
8
7
1
0
2
0
1
11 Friday 04-03-2022
4
2
6
9
0
1
1
12 Friday 25-02-2022
3
1
8
0
3
6
1