#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-08-2022
7
2
5
8
9
3
1
2 Tuesday 09-08-2022
4
0
9
6
9
1
1
3 Tuesday 02-08-2022
3
9
2
4
2
6
1
4 Tuesday 26-07-2022
3
7
6
0
1
9
1
5 Tuesday 19-07-2022
5
7
6
5
5
0
1
6 Tuesday 12-07-2022
3
9
2
7
7
5
1
7 Tuesday 05-07-2022
0
9
0
5
3
6
1
8 Tuesday 28-06-2022
0
0
6
3
4
5
1
9 Tuesday 21-06-2022
6
4
0
2
8
9
1
10 Tuesday 14-06-2022
5
0
6
2
9
1
1
11 Tuesday 07-06-2022
3
4
2
5
3
0
1
12 Tuesday 31-05-2022
6
1
4
3
9
8
1