#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-05-2024
6
9
6
5
1
5
1
2 Tuesday 14-05-2024
2
9
8
9
7
3
1
3 Tuesday 07-05-2024
1
9
0
5
3
9
1
4 Tuesday 30-04-2024
5
4
2
6
1
1
1
5 Tuesday 23-04-2024
2
4
9
6
8
4
1
6 Tuesday 16-04-2024
1
4
1
6
1
8
1
7 Tuesday 09-04-2024
3
4
7
6
9
4
1
8 Tuesday 02-04-2024
9
1
9
1
3
0
1
9 Tuesday 26-03-2024
8
8
8
5
7
9
1
10 Tuesday 19-03-2024
7
1
3
7
8
1
1
11 Tuesday 12-03-2024
8
9
4
0
1
7
1
12 Tuesday 05-03-2024
8
2
9
6
3
4
1