#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20-02-2024
1
5
0
3
7
1
1
2 Tuesday 13-02-2024
6
0
5
3
2
8
1
3 Tuesday 06-02-2024
3
7
9
1
2
0
1
4 Tuesday 30-01-2024
0
6
0
5
1
9
1
5 Tuesday 23-01-2024
6
7
1
3
2
5
1
6 Tuesday 16-01-2024
8
4
1
2
1
3
1
7 Tuesday 09-01-2024
8
3
6
4
7
1
1
8 Tuesday 02-01-2024
8
1
0
6
9
3
1
9 Tuesday 26-12-2023
6
0
2
7
0
0
1
10 Tuesday 19-12-2023
7
0
2
6
4
5
1
11 Tuesday 12-12-2023
7
0
4
6
2
5
1
12 Tuesday 05-12-2023
7
6
4
9
8
8
1