#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25-02-2020
8
7
1
4
0
2
1
2 Tuesday 18-02-2020
4
9
5
0
3
8
1
3 Tuesday 11-02-2020
8
2
7
0
6
5
1
4 Tuesday 04-02-2020
1
5
2
1
4
2
1
5 Tuesday 28-01-2020
4
5
3
0
6
0
1
6 Tuesday 21-01-2020
2
0
5
5
1
3
1
7 Tuesday 14-01-2020
4
0
3
1
3
9
1
8 Tuesday 07-01-2020
4
0
9
2
8
9
1
9 Tuesday 31-12-2019
4
9
3
5
8
0
1
10 Tuesday 24-12-2019
5
2
4
8
1
7
1
11 Tuesday 17-12-2019
5
2
3
5
5
9
1
12 Tuesday 10-12-2019
2
1
5
6
6
3
1