#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19-02-2024
3
1
5
2
3
2
1
2 Monday 12-02-2024
3
7
4
6
8
9
1
3 Monday 05-02-2024
5
4
0
2
5
8
1
4 Monday 29-01-2024
4
5
6
7
3
5
1
5 Monday 22-01-2024
6
3
0
9
7
6
1
6 Monday 15-01-2024
4
2
2
3
7
9
1
7 Monday 08-01-2024
4
6
3
5
7
3
1
8 Monday 01-01-2024
7
6
4
5
8
9
1
9 Monday 25-12-2023
5
8
5
4
8
3
1
10 Monday 18-12-2023
0
4
9
5
7
4
1
11 Monday 11-12-2023
5
6
0
3
8
4
1
12 Monday 04-12-2023
5
7
8
3
7
2
1