#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 10-05-2021
2
3
1
9
8
4
1
2 Monday 03-05-2021
2
9
1
4
2
7
1
3 Monday 26-04-2021
0
6
4
8
8
5
1
4 Monday 19-04-2021
9
1
2
0
3
8
1
5 Monday 12-04-2021
0
9
8
2
4
4
1
6 Monday 05-04-2021
3
8
6
1
9
1
1
7 Monday 29-03-2021
4
8
0
5
2
4
1
8 Monday 22-03-2021
3
2
7
4
8
8
1
9 Monday 15-03-2021
6
9
0
5
0
2
1
10 Monday 08-03-2021
0
9
7
5
4
3
1
11 Monday 01-03-2021
4
3
9
8
5
5
1
12 Monday 22-02-2021
8
2
5
3
6
5
1