#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 30-01-2023
8
1
8
9
2
2
1
2 Monday 23-01-2023
1
9
4
7
3
0
1
3 Monday 16-01-2023
5
7
3
0
5
8
1
4 Monday 09-01-2023
0
9
3
8
4
1
1
5 Monday 02-01-2023
7
9
6
0
3
1
1
6 Monday 26-12-2022
5
5
0
4
6
9
1
7 Monday 19-12-2022
4
0
6
0
4
3
1
8 Monday 12-12-2022
2
0
8
6
4
1
1
9 Monday 05-12-2022
9
2
8
0
0
6
1
10 Monday 28-11-2022
5
0
6
4
2
6
1
11 Monday 21-11-2022
6
0
4
2
6
9
1
12 Monday 14-11-2022
2
0
5
6
7
8
1