#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-07-2020
4
8
5
3
1
0
1
2 Monday 29-06-2020
1
2
4
2
0
9
1
3 Monday 22-06-2020
8
1
5
4
4
6
1
4 Monday 15-06-2020
7
9
1
6
8
2
1
5 Monday 08-06-2020
8
7
9
4
0
9
1
6 Monday 01-06-2020
9
5
4
8
3
6
1
7 Monday 25-05-2020
4
6
7
2
8
9
1
8 Monday 18-05-2020
2
7
9
9
3
8
1
9 Monday 11-05-2020
9
7
0
1
1
2
1
10 Monday 04-05-2020
0
2
5
6
1
5
1
11 Monday 27-04-2020
4
0
6
9
2
3
1
12 Monday 20-04-2020
5
1
4
0
7
0
1