#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 12-05-2022
3
5
0
7
3
9
1
2 Thursday 05-05-2022
1
4
9
2
3
6
1
3 Thursday 28-04-2022
0
4
5
6
3
8
1
4 Thursday 21-04-2022
7
5
2
4
6
7
1
5 Thursday 14-04-2022
0
2
8
1
8
4
1
6 Thursday 07-04-2022
0
0
2
3
5
6
1
7 Thursday 31-03-2022
7
4
7
3
6
2
1
8 Thursday 24-03-2022
9
4
1
6
9
1
1
9 Thursday 17-03-2022
3
7
0
5
3
6
1
10 Thursday 10-03-2022
5
9
7
6
2
3
1
11 Thursday 03-03-2022
1
2
4
7
9
4
1
12 Thursday 24-02-2022
8
3
5
6
3
5
1