#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22-02-2024
4
3
2
4
0
9
1
2 Thursday 15-02-2024
1
3
8
9
4
2
1
3 Thursday 08-02-2024
5
9
7
4
7
8
1
4 Thursday 01-02-2024
6
6
1
0
2
3
1
5 Thursday 25-01-2024
0
3
2
0
6
9
1
6 Thursday 18-01-2024
4
8
5
4
2
1
1
7 Thursday 11-01-2024
2
1
4
2
1
9
1
8 Thursday 04-01-2024
0
7
5
2
4
3
1
9 Thursday 28-12-2023
9
6
3
0
4
5
1
10 Thursday 21-12-2023
3
5
4
3
7
8
1
11 Thursday 14-12-2023
9
3
8
5
7
6
1
12 Thursday 07-12-2023
6
1
0
2
9
2
1