#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-01-2023
0
5
1
7
3
8
1
2 Thursday 19-01-2023
9
0
8
2
0
9
1
3 Thursday 12-01-2023
1
4
8
3
0
2
1
4 Thursday 05-01-2023
9
7
4
6
2
6
1
5 Thursday 29-12-2022
5
3
3
8
9
6
1
6 Thursday 22-12-2022
4
4
7
1
0
6
1
7 Thursday 15-12-2022
3
7
2
9
0
5
1
8 Thursday 08-12-2022
7
9
0
4
5
2
1
9 Thursday 01-12-2022
5
9
9
2
5
2
1
10 Thursday 24-11-2022
5
0
6
8
5
7
1
11 Thursday 17-11-2022
5
8
3
0
3
1
1
12 Thursday 10-11-2022
8
3
6
8
3
0
1