#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 02-12-2021
9
6
3
3
8
2
1
2 Thursday 25-11-2021
6
9
4
4
1
0
1
3 Thursday 18-11-2021
9
3
6
0
2
2
1
4 Thursday 11-11-2021
6
4
7
0
3
1
1
5 Thursday 04-11-2021
6
9
7
5
0
3
1
6 Thursday 28-10-2021
9
9
0
8
7
3
1
7 Thursday 21-10-2021
2
9
0
0
7
8
1
8 Thursday 14-10-2021
4
2
8
1
5
6
1
9 Thursday 07-10-2021
7
1
6
2
0
3
1
10 Thursday 30-09-2021
0
7
3
2
1
2
1
11 Thursday 23-09-2021
5
8
1
2
9
3
1
12 Thursday 16-09-2021
3
4
5
7
7
3
1