#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 15-04-2021
3
1
2
7
3
0
1
2 Thursday 08-04-2021
2
0
1
5
3
7
1
3 Thursday 01-04-2021
0
7
4
9
2
3
1
4 Thursday 25-03-2021
5
0
9
7
1
3
1
5 Thursday 18-03-2021
2
4
8
6
3
9
1
6 Thursday 11-03-2021
7
2
1
8
3
7
1
7 Thursday 04-03-2021
6
9
8
1
7
0
1
8 Thursday 25-02-2021
1
4
8
5
3
2
1
9 Thursday 18-02-2021
1
9
4
6
5
2
1
10 Thursday 11-02-2021
1
5
9
3
6
0
1
11 Thursday 04-02-2021
1
6
7
0
5
3
1
12 Thursday 28-01-2021
8
0
5
3
2
5
1