#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 29-07-2021
6
1
7
9
3
4
1
2 Thursday 22-07-2021
7
0
3
2
8
4
1
3 Thursday 15-07-2021
8
2
5
9
6
0
1
4 Thursday 08-07-2021
0
9
4
2
8
7
1
5 Thursday 01-07-2021
7
1
3
0
4
2
1
6 Thursday 24-06-2021
5
0
1
9
8
5
1
7 Thursday 17-06-2021
2
9
3
1
4
9
1
8 Thursday 10-06-2021
5
2
3
7
4
1
1
9 Thursday 03-06-2021
6
9
4
0
3
4
1
10 Thursday 27-05-2021
2
6
3
0
4
1
1
11 Thursday 20-05-2021
8
6
0
4
6
5
1
12 Thursday 13-05-2021
0
1
7
0
8
7
1