#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-03-2020
4
5
3
9
1
3
1
2 Thursday 19-03-2020
6
0
7
9
6
7
1
3 Thursday 12-03-2020
5
0
8
3
2
4
1
4 Thursday 05-03-2020
9
5
9
1
8
0
1
5 Thursday 27-02-2020
7
6
2
4
4
5
1
6 Thursday 20-02-2020
9
0
7
7
4
6
1
7 Thursday 13-02-2020
0
4
6
9
3
4
1
8 Thursday 06-02-2020
9
8
3
4
7
2
1
9 Thursday 30-01-2020
3
2
6
7
7
8
1
10 Thursday 23-01-2020
3
4
9
8
5
9
1
11 Thursday 16-01-2020
8
9
2
7
5
7
1
12 Thursday 09-01-2020
9
6
0
5
5
4
1