#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 19-01-2022
7
0
6
3
1
9
1
2 Wednesday 12-01-2022
3
7
5
6
3
1
1
3 Wednesday 05-01-2022
2
0
5
9
4
5
1
4 Wednesday 29-12-2021
3
6
1
2
5
8
1
5 Wednesday 22-12-2021
4
8
7
4
1
8
1
6 Wednesday 15-12-2021
3
0
3
2
1
0
1
7 Wednesday 08-12-2021
0
6
0
4
1
5
1
8 Wednesday 01-12-2021
2
2
8
6
9
3
1
9 Wednesday 24-11-2021
4
5
3
6
3
1
1
10 Wednesday 17-11-2021
6
9
7
8
0
4
1
11 Wednesday 10-11-2021
4
1
9
5
5
2
1
12 Wednesday 03-11-2021
8
9
4
5
4
0
1