#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-01-2021
9
0
3
8
1
3
1
2 Wednesday 13-01-2021
8
5
1
0
6
3
1
3 Wednesday 06-01-2021
7
4
8
8
6
5
1
4 Wednesday 30-12-2020
1
0
5
2
4
7
1
5 Wednesday 23-12-2020
7
6
1
1
8
9
1
6 Wednesday 16-12-2020
8
1
4
2
6
7
1
7 Wednesday 09-12-2020
0
8
3
2
0
4
1
8 Wednesday 02-12-2020
1
6
9
2
0
7
1
9 Wednesday 25-11-2020
3
6
2
0
9
5
1
10 Wednesday 18-11-2020
8
1
0
4
3
4
1
11 Wednesday 11-11-2020
4
5
3
0
8
3
1
12 Wednesday 04-11-2020
8
5
6
0
3
7
1