#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 03-03-2021
0
5
1
6
0
1
1
2 Wednesday 24-02-2021
7
8
2
6
9
4
1
3 Wednesday 17-02-2021
8
4
2
3
9
3
1
4 Wednesday 10-02-2021
3
0
4
9
9
7
1
5 Wednesday 03-02-2021
2
7
9
1
0
4
1
6 Wednesday 27-01-2021
3
7
1
8
6
8
1
7 Wednesday 20-01-2021
9
0
3
8
1
3
1
8 Wednesday 13-01-2021
8
5
1
0
6
3
1
9 Wednesday 06-01-2021
7
4
8
8
6
5
1
10 Wednesday 30-12-2020
1
0
5
2
4
7
1
11 Wednesday 23-12-2020
7
6
1
1
8
9
1
12 Wednesday 16-12-2020
8
1
4
2
6
7
1