#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-05-2024
8
8
1
2
7
0
1
2 Wednesday 15-05-2024
6
2
1
7
4
5
1
3 Wednesday 08-05-2024
6
2
2
0
2
6
1
4 Wednesday 01-05-2024
3
7
9
2
0
8
1
5 Wednesday 24-04-2024
7
1
3
8
1
9
1
6 Wednesday 17-04-2024
1
1
7
5
3
0
1
7 Wednesday 10-04-2024
3
6
2
4
3
2
1
8 Wednesday 03-04-2024
1
4
7
5
1
2
1
9 Wednesday 27-03-2024
1
1
2
2
7
0
1
10 Wednesday 20-03-2024
8
8
7
0
6
2
1
11 Wednesday 13-03-2024
2
2
9
7
6
6
1
12 Wednesday 06-03-2024
2
8
3
0
9
5
1