#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 05-08-2020
2
9
7
4
5
1
1
2 Wednesday 29-07-2020
2
6
0
3
8
5
1
3 Wednesday 22-07-2020
4
2
7
5
6
9
1
4 Wednesday 15-07-2020
2
5
9
8
1
3
1
5 Wednesday 08-07-2020
1
7
2
4
0
2
1
6 Wednesday 01-07-2020
2
2
6
0
9
6
1
7 Wednesday 24-06-2020
9
3
4
5
1
6
1
8 Wednesday 17-06-2020
1
9
6
4
8
5
1
9 Wednesday 10-06-2020
8
7
4
6
1
9
1
10 Wednesday 03-06-2020
3
0
9
7
3
8
1
11 Wednesday 27-05-2020
2
8
0
4
2
5
1
12 Wednesday 20-05-2020
9
0
3
4
4
7
1