#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 25-03-2020
7
0
1
1
8
9
1
2 Wednesday 18-03-2020
2
0
9
5
9
8
1
3 Wednesday 11-03-2020
5
4
2
0
8
2
1
4 Wednesday 04-03-2020
5
0
3
7
1
3
1
5 Wednesday 26-02-2020
2
9
1
7
1
0
1
6 Wednesday 19-02-2020
8
1
6
2
5
0
1
7 Wednesday 12-02-2020
1
8
3
3
4
0
1
8 Wednesday 05-02-2020
5
6
9
7
9
1
1
9 Wednesday 29-01-2020
2
8
2
2
0
6
1
10 Wednesday 22-01-2020
3
9
4
1
2
1
1
11 Wednesday 15-01-2020
5
3
7
8
4
9
1
12 Wednesday 08-01-2020
2
1
5
8
0
7
1