#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 23-01-2021
3
7
5
6
4
8
1
2 Saturday 16-01-2021
5
0
5
2
6
2
1
3 Saturday 09-01-2021
8
0
7
2
6
7
1
4 Saturday 02-01-2021
8
5
2
7
4
3
1
5 Saturday 26-12-2020
5
0
1
9
6
1
1
6 Saturday 19-12-2020
8
1
6
3
9
7
1
7 Saturday 12-12-2020
7
0
7
8
1
5
1
8 Saturday 05-12-2020
0
5
2
6
3
7
1
9 Saturday 28-11-2020
4
8
3
9
6
7
1
10 Saturday 21-11-2020
2
8
6
0
7
7
1
11 Saturday 14-11-2020
1
9
2
8
0
4
1
12 Saturday 07-11-2020
5
1
8
2
3
8
1