#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 17-04-2021
2
9
9
0
6
6
1
2 Saturday 10-04-2021
6
2
7
8
3
1
1
3 Saturday 03-04-2021
1
6
7
8
2
9
1
4 Saturday 27-03-2021
2
1
8
6
9
0
1
5 Saturday 20-03-2021
5
1
8
0
8
3
1
6 Saturday 13-03-2021
5
7
5
4
1
9
1
7 Saturday 06-03-2021
2
6
0
4
7
9
1
8 Saturday 27-02-2021
8
5
2
1
9
1
1
9 Saturday 20-02-2021
9
6
4
2
4
9
1
10 Saturday 13-02-2021
0
7
4
0
3
0
1
11 Saturday 06-02-2021
4
9
2
6
6
3
1
12 Saturday 30-01-2021
5
3
9
8
1
1
1