#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-02-2024
6
0
7
3
8
1
1
2 Saturday 17-02-2024
5
7
3
6
5
8
1
3 Saturday 10-02-2024
6
6
5
8
2
2
1
4 Saturday 03-02-2024
8
8
4
7
9
3
1
5 Saturday 27-01-2024
5
2
7
8
0
3
1
6 Saturday 20-01-2024
7
2
8
0
2
3
1
7 Saturday 13-01-2024
0
3
7
6
5
2
1
8 Saturday 06-01-2024
6
0
1
5
8
6
1
9 Saturday 30-12-2023
6
0
1
2
6
9
1
10 Saturday 23-12-2023
1
3
8
2
9
5
1
11 Saturday 16-12-2023
8
6
0
8
4
2
1
12 Saturday 09-12-2023
6
2
5
5
9
1
1