#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-12-2021
6
6
4
2
5
9
1
2 Saturday 27-11-2021
5
6
8
3
7
5
1
3 Saturday 20-11-2021
5
6
7
2
7
3
1
4 Saturday 13-11-2021
6
9
9
2
0
9
1
5 Saturday 06-11-2021
3
7
8
6
5
1
1
6 Saturday 30-10-2021
6
7
9
4
8
3
1
7 Saturday 23-10-2021
4
6
3
7
8
5
1
8 Saturday 16-10-2021
6
1
8
8
7
0
1
9 Saturday 09-10-2021
0
5
1
1
9
2
1
10 Saturday 02-10-2021
8
2
6
9
3
7
1
11 Saturday 25-09-2021
1
7
6
4
8
5
1
12 Saturday 18-09-2021
7
0
9
4
1
5
1