#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 19-06-2021
5
5
9
6
0
1
1
2 Saturday 12-06-2021
3
9
8
0
2
7
1
3 Saturday 05-06-2021
3
8
5
7
0
3
1
4 Saturday 29-05-2021
5
8
4
4
7
0
1
5 Saturday 22-05-2021
9
0
3
8
1
8
1
6 Saturday 15-05-2021
0
0
2
3
6
7
1
7 Saturday 08-05-2021
7
1
0
0
7
8
1
8 Saturday 01-05-2021
6
3
8
0
4
8
1
9 Saturday 24-04-2021
5
8
1
3
1
4
1
10 Saturday 17-04-2021
2
9
9
0
6
6
1
11 Saturday 10-04-2021
6
2
7
8
3
1
1
12 Saturday 03-04-2021
1
6
7
8
2
9
1