#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 24-05-2020
5
5
8
3
9
2
1
2 Sunday 17-05-2020
6
1
3
8
0
2
1
3 Sunday 10-05-2020
8
6
5
0
2
7
1
4 Sunday 03-05-2020
1
0
3
4
5
6
1
5 Sunday 26-04-2020
3
9
2
1
9
4
1
6 Sunday 19-04-2020
0
7
6
5
2
9
1
7 Sunday 12-04-2020
9
2
4
7
7
1
1
8 Sunday 05-04-2020
3
3
8
4
8
0
1
9 Sunday 29-03-2020
8
3
2
9
5
0
1
10 Sunday 22-03-2020
2
1
5
4
5
0
1
11 Sunday 15-03-2020
6
9
7
2
4
1
1
12 Sunday 08-03-2020
5
0
7
4
4
6
1