#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 18-02-2024
0
2
1
8
0
6
1
2 Sunday 11-02-2024
9
3
1
0
5
2
1
3 Sunday 04-02-2024
8
2
3
5
9
0
1
4 Sunday 28-01-2024
4
1
9
1
2
0
1
5 Sunday 21-01-2024
9
7
9
4
4
6
1
6 Sunday 14-01-2024
4
7
0
4
6
8
1
7 Sunday 07-01-2024
4
9
8
7
4
0
1
8 Sunday 31-12-2023
8
5
7
2
2
3
1
9 Sunday 24-12-2023
9
3
9
0
1
6
1
10 Sunday 17-12-2023
7
9
1
0
3
6
1
11 Sunday 10-12-2023
3
0
9
8
1
4
1
12 Sunday 03-12-2023
5
6
5
6
3
5
1