#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 01-08-2021
3
5
4
6
5
4
1
2 Sunday 25-07-2021
7
9
7
3
7
6
1
3 Sunday 18-07-2021
8
5
2
7
0
7
1
4 Sunday 11-07-2021
1
6
2
0
2
9
1
5 Sunday 04-07-2021
9
5
6
3
0
2
1
6 Sunday 27-06-2021
9
8
9
5
2
0
1
7 Sunday 20-06-2021
3
6
1
4
1
8
1
8 Sunday 13-06-2021
3
8
9
3
5
0
1
9 Sunday 06-06-2021
3
7
6
0
6
5
1
10 Sunday 30-05-2021
1
7
2
5
0
2
1
11 Sunday 23-05-2021
4
9
1
3
0
1
1
12 Sunday 16-05-2021
4
5
6
6
2
0
1