#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 14-07-2024
1
0
4
9
8
1
1
2 Sunday 07-07-2024
7
5
3
9
2
6
1
3 Sunday 30-06-2024
1
9
5
4
1
9
1
4 Sunday 23-06-2024
6
4
5
6
2
0
1
5 Sunday 16-06-2024
2
5
4
2
0
9
1
6 Sunday 09-06-2024
2
2
2
9
8
0
1
7 Sunday 02-06-2024
1
0
7
8
0
6
1
8 Sunday 26-05-2024
8
2
5
0
8
8
1
9 Sunday 19-05-2024
4
4
0
2
7
6
1
10 Sunday 12-05-2024
9
3
7
8
1
2
1
11 Sunday 05-05-2024
9
8
7
2
0
6
1
12 Sunday 28-04-2024
8
8
1
7
0
9
1