#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-12-2021
0
6
1
5
8
7
1
2 Sunday 28-11-2021
6
2
3
5
6
9
1
3 Sunday 21-11-2021
3
9
1
6
5
7
1
4 Sunday 14-11-2021
5
9
0
2
4
3
1
5 Sunday 07-11-2021
7
3
6
0
1
9
1
6 Sunday 31-10-2021
8
4
2
0
7
1
1
7 Sunday 24-10-2021
9
5
3
1
3
7
1
8 Sunday 17-10-2021
0
1
9
4
3
6
1
9 Sunday 10-10-2021
4
9
6
1
4
6
1
10 Sunday 03-10-2021
8
1
5
5
9
6
1
11 Sunday 26-09-2021
8
6
3
1
1
9
1
12 Sunday 19-09-2021
9
5
0
1
8
8
1