#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-09-2021
9
5
0
1
8
8
1
2 Sunday 12-09-2021
4
9
2
5
4
8
1
3 Sunday 05-09-2021
5
0
3
6
9
4
1
4 Sunday 29-08-2021
6
0
7
9
2
2
1
5 Sunday 22-08-2021
2
1
4
3
3
7
1
6 Sunday 15-08-2021
2
5
4
1
0
4
1
7 Sunday 08-08-2021
0
8
9
7
1
4
1
8 Sunday 01-08-2021
3
5
4
6
5
4
1
9 Sunday 25-07-2021
7
9
7
3
7
6
1
10 Sunday 18-07-2021
8
5
2
7
0
7
1
11 Sunday 11-07-2021
1
6
2
0
2
9
1
12 Sunday 04-07-2021
9
5
6
3
0
2
1