#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 25-10-2020
2
9
4
1
1
5
1
2 Sunday 18-10-2020
9
4
7
1
1
3
1
3 Sunday 11-10-2020
8
0
6
9
3
3
1
4 Sunday 04-10-2020
7
6
1
9
1
4
1
5 Sunday 27-09-2020
8
2
0
4
6
1
1
6 Sunday 20-09-2020
2
4
8
0
0
5
1
7 Sunday 13-09-2020
7
2
2
9
6
5
1
8 Sunday 06-09-2020
3
6
0
0
7
9
1
9 Sunday 30-08-2020
4
5
8
0
7
3
1
10 Sunday 23-08-2020
5
2
4
3
9
4
1
11 Sunday 16-08-2020
8
1
7
2
3
4
1
12 Sunday 09-08-2020
8
5
6
1
0
4
1